quickie Tinaroo...a barra, a sooty and a taipan! - Page 2

Thread: quickie Tinaroo...a barra, a sooty and a taipan!

Re: quickie Tinaroo...a barra, a sooty and a taipan!

I'm not surprised by this story at all.
    At least your consistent.

Federation of Fly Fishers
    International Certified Casting Instructor
    Sunshine Coast Fly Fishers
    www.saltwaterflyfishers.org

Quote Originally Posted by flyfisho View Post
    I'm not surprised by this story at all.
    At least your consistent.
    haha...which part

All of it
    the arse mainly

Federation of Fly Fishers
    International Certified Casting Instructor
    Sunshine Coast Fly Fishers
    www.saltwaterflyfishers.org

Did said taipan have his permit for being on the dam??As Brian said NO sleeping on the boat!What did you do with him?How do you let go of a pissed off taipan?Cracking Barra Wheezer well done
    Paulo

at the end of the day he wanted to be somewhere else, so when i let him go he thankfully took off to the safety of dry ground...if snakes could talk imagine his story when he got home...i reckon it'd go something like this...

mummy snake: hi dear, you're a bit late how was your day?

daddy snake: holy sh*t woman where do i start! thought i'd go for a dip to cool off, next minute i feel a sharp pain in my arse and i'm being dragged through the water..i was buggered so i thought i'd have a rest on this nice little island i found but next minute some crazy human dumps a big arse net on my head, wrings me by my neck and chucks me back in....i shat myself in the process but at least i got rid of my bum piercing...

That wheezer IS crazy......................

These snake encounters happen Stateside as well

http://bassfan.com/tv_play.asp?id=119

Ausfish Platinum Member Big_Ren's Avatar

That is insane Andrew...and CRAZY I'll have a chat to you shortly about your other project. Have had a little bit to deal with lately.

Ranger 188VX - "Sweet Chariot"

just another day at the office....! yea mate no worries when you can, looking forward to catching up