Monduran
Awoonga
Either ....
mmm, aint been in this game long, but one weekend at awoonga for 4 fish last year, then 4 trips too mondy for 1 fish and a few losses, awoonga prob wins, but i love mondy it just hasent been barra kind to me,will visit both dams this year, they are both challenging and exiting fishing... ..
deano.
God put me on earth to accomplisha certain number of things,right now i am so far behindi will never die.
Oh Donut68 be kind to yourself you will nail em next trip
God put me on earth to accomplisha certain number of things,right now i am so far behindi will never die.
Would be a funny sponcer though, imagine belting across the tv screen on a sunday in the Donut King skeater, and with us fishin we would serve the name well.....
They would come over to film and we would be hoeing into a cream donut with a lure hooked up in a tree birds nest in the other and esky of coldies in arms reach looking for some currents in the shrubs on the shore??? :grin: ... What all bunning anglers would look up too...:rolleyes:
Team Donut King
Thanks for that Deano......Looks like we might end up getting a wet arse and at least one storm.....Gee's it's going to be boring...what can we do...I know sit round under Nath's big tarp and test the temp of a few Beers....Yeah that I'll do I reckon....could be worse.....As Brian said in another post HTFU see U at Borumba...Cheers mate