Monduran
Awoonga
Either ....
mmm, aint been in this game long, but one weekend at awoonga for 4 fish last year, then 4 trips too mondy for 1 fish and a few losses, awoonga prob wins, but i love mondy it just hasent been barra kind to me,will visit both dams this year, they are both challenging and exiting fishing.....
deano.![]()
God put me on earth to accomplisha certain number of things,right now i am so far behindi will never die.
Oh Donut68 be kind to yourself you will nail em next trip![]()
![]()
![]()
God put me on earth to accomplisha certain number of things,right now i am so far behindi will never die.
Would be a funny sponcer though, imagine belting across the tv screen on a sunday in the Donut King skeater, and with us fishin we would serve the name well.....
They would come over to film and we would be hoeing into a cream donut with a lure hooked up in a tree birds nest in the other and esky of coldies in arms reach looking for some currents in the shrubs on the shore???:grin: ... What all bunning anglers would look up too...:rolleyes:
Team Donut King![]()
Thanks for that Deano......Looks like we might end up getting a wet arse and at least one storm.....Gee's it's going to be boring...what can we do...I know sit round under Nath's big tarp and test the temp of a few Beers
....Yeah that I'll do I reckon....could be worse.....As Brian said in another post HTFU see U at Borumba...Cheers mate