Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: Mondy Run... 22nd to 26th

Re: Mondy Run... 22nd to 26th

Quote Originally Posted by chewy01 View Post
    thanks,looks like 10/15 N/E for a few days,its hot humid and steady..

Chewy,

Have you checked your boat in the shed yet????? Is it still there???? I think it may have been STOLEN mate!!!!

I am sure I saw 2 indonesians up near Thursday island trying to escape in it!!!

Ohhhhhhh whatever.........Clearly they had no seats in their boat )))))

i like it steve floating esky even holds humans haha i still wanna know where the lid to it is

Quote Originally Posted by Steve B View Post
    Chewy,

Have you checked your boat in the shed yet????? Is it still there???? I think it may have been STOLEN mate!!!!

I am sure I saw 2 indonesians up near Thursday island trying to escape in it!!!

I actually think the media cocked the story up & just used the common term for a Polycraft ........ nothing to do with a ice box at all

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    at least the liquid sunshine mite keep the wind down mate, whats the good oil on predicted blow strength?
    As per WeatherZone for the GinGin area...Thu 20am/22pm...Fri 20am/13pm...Sat 14am/20pm...Sun 26am/28pm...Mon 33am/35pm....a nice window of opportunity Fri arvo/evening Sat Morning...all other times a bit dodgy but good for current influence

Id rather be out there in a wheelie than a hornet

I'd rather be out there in a ship! with an all girl crew

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    i rather have my boat back so i can go fishing withdrawl symtoms have kicked right in

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    I may end up fishing with navi...does that count

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    i rather have my boat back so i can go fishing withdrawl symtoms have kicked right in
    Mate .... there will be sparrows flying out ya backside the day you get back on the water ....... go have a cold shower

I may end up fishing with navi...does that count
    Didn't they make a movie about that ....... Charles Bronson was in it Yep thats right Death Wish!

no that's it ..... Titanic or maybe Voyage of the Damned

Good luck up there guys.
    Hope the weather is kind but if it is not I am sure you will be able to drown your sorrows in the apropriate way.
    Not to get technical...... but according to Chemistry, ALCOHOL IS A SOLUTION

Hi guys sad 2 say im out this weekend. Was really looking 2 crack my run of donuts this weekend had a good feeling.As Chewy said the barra r sure 2 turn it on this weekend and ill b left 2 read the reports whilsts cryin into a bag of hollow bellies. Hope 4 you guys the weathers better than expected and you all get some fish or/and have a great time trying. Cheers 1 very sad stiffworm

I cry into my hollowbellies every trip,only use iv found for em.. though i hear its interestg when you try and glue them up at night....

Yeah ive heard that 2. Dark nite super glue recipe 4 disaster.