OK< people. Took some time out today to conjure up some placards.
Here is some pics:-
Phill.
OK< people. Took some time out today to conjure up some placards.
Here is some pics:-
Phill.
looks like someone had a few spare tins of paint
top stuff mate keep up the fight
Good effort phil
Just check the spelling on solutions if that is not intentional.
I knew someone would pick that up. Greg !!!
I will say in my defence that I am not a English Professor or Lawyer, but a humble fishoe and therefore am allowed to mis-spell a word every now and again. I saw it as soon as I painted it.......DOH ! .. too bad.
Top work Phill.
That is the sollution for the protest placards.....
You're good at this painting stuff, Phill
What are you trying to say Phil??
Any cream paint there?? the cook wants the dining room done.
Actually I've been meaning to ask...how come you haven't got paint all over the back of your ute like all other painters have all over the backs of their utes??
I intend on living for-ever....so far so good
Stuff the placards, we'll just get Scott to make everyone one of his wonderful wooden dongers, and get the message across that way.
i have a donger that i would love to give her...........................
I reckon we we need to show her something the likes she has never seen before
A recreational angler force not to be messed with
Maybe it is just me,,,, but I do not think there is anything to gain in the ones that are personal attacks against the premier. Stick to the others about pollution, fix the water, protect the seagrass, etc. Particularly if she gets back in, no value in having an angry premier against us.