Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: Awesome Catch

Re: Awesome Catch

nice one troy - congratulations.
    they are wonderful little things.
    steve

Congratulation on the arrival to both mum and dad.
    All the best for the future

Congrats mate!

Cam
    Australian Native Fish Vids
    Specialize in Terapontida's, Perches, Cods, Gobies & Gudgeons

congartulaions troy to u an family,bet u cant wait for the young fellow to grow ut to take him fishing,my grand son is nearly old enough,ps maybe thats why i got no hair from fishin in the river

Congratualtions. That's one cature I've always envied!

All the best to you both!

Peter Pakula

Thats what I was thinking baldie lol.
    And maybe the cause of your gout not the beer.lol

Cheers Troy

troy i think the gouts from all the seafood over christmas,i never blame the beer for gout,hitting the river this arvo,once again congratulaions to u an sara

Congratulations to you both. They are the best catch you can get (even if when they get older you wonder why it wasn't thrown back )

Hey congrats mate i bet you cant wipe the smile off ur dial Let me know if its all what its cracked up to be. At least now you can get out amongst em again!! Cheers

Puts life back into perspective I hope you enjoy him for many years to come.Cheers Paul.

congratulations on your PB!!

Well done Troy.

Well, actually now I think about it ... "Well Done Sarah!"

Did you get the tag in?

;-)

Congrats

Nige, Nat, nicholas & emma
    ------------------

Liberty III

Sometimes I Fish and Think, Sometimes I Just Fish.

Congrats Troy & Mum

Plastics ? Flesh bait ? or Livie ?

Mal

Nigel issed the tagshot mate had to swim for a bit to revivie it.

U Ripper,It was on a live flesh bait without plastic.lol

Cheers Troy

Quote Originally Posted by ooglie74 View Post

U Ripper,It was on a live flesh bait without plastic.lol

Cheers Troy
    Troy
    That cracked me up - thanks for going with the humour (respectfully of course).
    I really appreciate a good laugh & certainly need some these days.
    All the best with the little fella.
    Mal