Just finished watching Johnnys new Lake Monduran DVD what a cracker well done JM
Cheers Foxie
Just finished watching Johnnys new Lake Monduran DVD what a cracker well done JM
Cheers Foxie
Gday and happy new year Foxie, do you have them in stock mate?
brian
just finished watching it as well. ALso well done jm thanks for the picture in there was stoked to see it and foxie your made for the screen and i loved the poker bit good laugh i think based on that we will have to have a mondy muster poker game as well all those in favor
I
Last edited by nipsta; 01-01-2009 at 09:49 AM. Reason: spelling
Yes Brian in stock now ,
Nipsta, I agree I've got a good head for radio
Cheers and Happy New Year Everyone
Is it in a similar style to his Awoonga dvd?
Same style, good footage, but more information, an interesting part on water currents etc.
Cheers Foxie
i dont think you can compare it to the awoonga one.
its different all together..
ways of approaching a new puddle of water.. it will open alot of peoples eyes and minds to things they never thought about before..
great work mr grumpy!
matt.
Just watched it and I am now full of ideas of things to look for and try out during my next Mondy trip (five weeks away!)......
Good to see Ausfishers Plasticin (Scott), Seeking Barradise (Lyndon) and others starring with JM.....
and that bloke holding up a big fish i think his name was simon carter opps thats me
What a big animal that was too.................oooh and then there was the fish.
Very informative DVD, some great footage from a truely brilliant mind. He is giving away more tricks, secrets and general good tactics than I have seen in any other show/DVD. As Trev said earlier, If you dont learn something theres something wrong!
Bloody Hell!!!!!
I can't wait to get my hands on a copy.
Hopefully Jacky posted it on Friday------ so it may arrive tomorrow.
If it does every thing else can wait until i have watched it several times.
John.
What a fantastic Visual and Educational DVD....worth the price of admission....I have to say I've see some crook acting in my time.....Who were the two blokes in the Tackle shop footage...Nodding and pretending to know what they were nodding about....10 out of 10 JM
Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless
Nice to see that Johnny has seen fit to put the true gunn anglers of the impoundment barra scene in his DVD ...........
Sounds like a must have !!!!