Thread: Quick session

Quick session

Hey guys,

went out for a quick session last night,
    threw a few hard bodies around one of our haunts,
    it was pretty tough going with the water so dirty but my brother did manage a good cod. ZAnd i pulled the hooks on a freight train, couldnt believe it but hey thats fishing

Re: Quick session

Very nice cod.You fishing brissie or coast?

fishing the coast Chief,
    hopefully the weather stays good now so i can get amongst some better fish,
    just spewing i lost the redone last night

thats a fair size cod, spewin about the jack.
    also got the boat together now so let us know when you wanna get out for a flick

what a fat bugger. top work mate
    i cant wait to get down there.
    figjam :wink:

yella

coming down for Xmas party out the farm, you up for a session saturday arvo, sunday morning or both??

paulos,

I am up for a session,
    were you thinking the farm dam (the Special Bass)
    or the boat somewhere haha

where do you wana go mate...?
    would probably have to be sun mornin,
    not much time sat arv....unless you think theres enough...?
    i finish at the at 4.30