God put me on earth to accomplisha certain number of things,right now i am so far behindi will never die.
Sorta glad u r not playing the game Brian, at least I may have a shot at the title now.
will be fishing mate, thats a given, Im just playing it as to what I can sneak past Debs with out jepordizing the Mondy run the following week end, apparently when your married you must spend some husband and wife quality time together, curses, so at this stage Im un-sure of what I can get away with, Sat nite is the go I reckon.
lol mate, yup, those trips at the end of the month leave me a little nervous, if I donut then there has to be a sudden "illness" appear over nite!
2 months in and all good, only 10 to go.
brownie points will be this week end, got about 300 square miles of decks to oil, happy days!
Cheer's Brian, it's all gonna be fun, comp or no comp, i think the winner will be the one who get's up to the alarm on Saturday morning.
Pete.
God put me on earth to accomplisha certain number of things,right now i am so far behindi will never die.
Ahhh, what ever it takes brother!
You can prolly pick one up at the Railway Pub Imbil on the way through but would want to Baygon it first
No camp Kitchen just a laundry tub; bring tinnies and you don't have to rinse anyway just bin 'em.
You can get that at the Imbil pub too .
It is bound to be if the ol' Silver Back is just on the P155 for the weekend.
Yes well South Wark should be right up there followed by Vomit Bombs
Some things are way too wierd! .
Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.The Rest is just Wasted!
To The Shed.............
why is there a comp? its is simple pool the grog and drink it, fall off your chair and spew and drink some more... anyhow its all good will have a ball regardless of fishin.
Deano: Mate you will be fishin sunday no SC's on this trip.
Whitto: Got the vid cam ready mate and the tri pod, here we go again self torture and scales..... yeehaa
Nath
Nath, enlighten me if you can, whats an "SC", is it what Im thinking?
yup, think it will all be goooone along with us anyways....leave it in ya esky, we WILL get to it at some stage of the AM. ,, sundys cool mate your test drivin the poly.....
DARYL... good ta hear from ya, spose ya got some goods to sample.??..steer clear of the imbil pub, bass dont eat crabs.. ...
might call the park again tmoz, let them know to keep a fair area to send non powerd ausfishos too....and the ski crew awayyyyyy down to the other end...
deano..