Page 50 of 113 FirstFirst ... 404142434445464748495051525354555657585960100 ... LastLast

Thread: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Re: Borumba bash 13th,14th,15th march 09.

I spose the really important question to be asked though is will this puppy crack a thousand posts, and what does that say about the p#ss monsters who masquerade as sweet water anglers on here????

LMAO I just sprayed Beer all over the monitor too

Sure is the right weather for a cool Bevy (and/or Jack fishing...)

I'll pay the one Steve!

brian i was thinking friday night and home sat myself as my wedding annv on sat ,,

shane

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Good to see Im not the only one sitting back with a cool bevy and enjoying the scintilating rapior like wit of my fellow posters.
    Nath, is deano in on Friday nite, i know Dave is, I mite try and squeeze Friday as the over niter, fish sat, home Sat arvo, keep the pay mistress happf for the Mondy trip the next week end.
    there fridy morn mate, set up , prob take the silverback to mark his area fridy arv..comon cant miss saturdy nite, prob be a big one...
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by TonyM View Post
    LMAO I just sprayed Beer all over the monitor too

Sure is the right weather for a cool Bevy (and/or Jack fishing...)

I'll pay the one Steve!
    tony, threw liveys round last nite for nada, tonite would a been better option i think,,,, wednesday looks better again, might give em another crack..
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Good to see Im not the only one sitting back with a cool bevy and enjoying the scintilating rapior like wit of my fellow posters.
    Nath, is deano in on Friday nite, i know Dave is, I mite try and squeeze Friday as the over niter, fish sat, home Sat arvo, keep the pay mistress happf for the Mondy trip the next week end.
    Yep I would keep her happy too, much bigger fish to fry at the mond pond I dont have that option so will be there friday arvo to wack up the tent and cook the team "all the gear" some dinner

Quote Originally Posted by Steve B View Post
    Probably your missus would be the safest option!!

Thats for the glue thing!!

Ahh that's good...............................

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    all ya need kim is a butane cooker and paper plates plastic knifes and forks some allfoil to put in ya fry pan so you can cook ya meet on it and then just pull out when finished and fry pan clean oh and mybe the 2 20litre plastic jerry cans i got might help abit as well if i get to go but if not i will give them to nath or deano so yous have some dish wshing water
    camp oven is another easy one alfoil again in the bottom and then a little water atthe end of the meal in the cooker on the fire till evaporated and ya laugh clean as a whistle
    I like your thinking Simon!!

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    you think thats bad , wait till you meet this lot, "nites of the sleepless", and the port will make you" old and sexless"..... and theres talk of rubbing lotion on someones skin while there down and out....no wonder they stay awake all bloody nite...
    Deano.....I don't know what your talking about, we're a well behaved, very responsible group of fishos

Quote Originally Posted by Whitto View Post
    I guess Kim you could always take the washing up with you when you have your Shower.....just don't confuse the scourer for the soap could be a bit painful
    Ouch!! Thanks for the tip Gives a whole new meaning to the word exfoliate

Quote Originally Posted by Steve B View Post
    Probably your missus would be the safest option!!

Thats for the glue thing!!
    Only 3 drinks to think that up Steve.....your on fire.
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Well, Team "Don't ask" is now a team of one, maybe I will change my team name to Team "No friends" My deckie has just pulled out of the Borumba leg of the trip, may be able to meet me in Monduran, stuff him he was a handbrake anyway.

Pete.

Don't worry Pete, since Kim has abandoned ship to fish with Mr M'gloo and my stand-in deckie has had his Green Light go red, I'm Fishing solo too!

Quote Originally Posted by Roo View Post
    Don't worry Pete, since Kim has abandoned ship to fish with Mr M'gloo and my stand-in deckie has had his Green Light go red, I'm Fishing solo too!

Mr M'gloo will need 4 beer's to come up with a response to that

Yeh, not caring, I will be able to come up earlier now, Friday, and have more fun.

And I am sure Tony will be happy with that as he can take delivery of the red esky a day earlier.

Cheer's Pete.

I'm Delirious Pete

Maybe we should make a new team called "The Loners" (now that's an oxymoron if I ever heard one)

Just settle down Tony, we don't want you peaking to early....................

Team "Solo" ????????????????/

Today is red pill day isn't it?

Or should I have had the green one today?

Team Solo sounds a little less harsh than team loner

Just don't take the Blue one till after dinner........................