Page 36 of 113 FirstFirst ... 26272829303132333435363738394041424344454686 ... LastLast

Thread: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Re: Borumba bash 13th,14th,15th march 09.

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    okey dokey then, Chewy, have I ever expressed my concern re this fixation you northeners, and some un-named southeners, seem to have with lotion. Us middle of the road, staid, conservative W.A.S.P. Briz Vegas residents manage to complete a trip with out the un-necessary application of moisturizer, whats the G...O...??
    Oh Brian...If only you knew how much better your trip could be with said lotion
    Look what it does for Steve, it gets him that excited he picks up the wrong tube
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Quote Originally Posted by Pete62 View Post
    Mate, only got the poor man's Lecky (Watersnake) don't think they make em.

Or I could buy $300.00 worth of Rum, sure I could find someone who would drive me around for that

Pete.
    pete, mate, im leavin the tupperware at home and bringin the stein....do you supply the coke also, (brown liquid type)....jobs taken just no garantee of safety...... ..
    deano..
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by themissus View Post
    Look what it does for Steve, it gets him that excited he picks up the wrong tube
    hey kim , you just went all gold....
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by Callop View Post
    I was wondering how you got unstuck without leaving 1/2 your foot attached to the control. I didn't know that 'sticky moment' was a good solvent for loctite.
    Dave,

1/2 my foot did stay on the pedal!!! Well a small patch of skin anyway!! There was fish boofing everywhere at the time, I had just landed a couple and done a bit of maintainence work on a shad-o with the loctite under the light over the foot pedal....keen to get back into the action, I started to electic along, casting casting, then I thought '''mmmm this pedal is gettin warm' and I lifted my foot and the pedal came too!!!! I just freaked out and ripped it off!! thankfully it wasnt totally set, but it still took some skin off!!

The other lotion story...well its a bit weird....thats all I will say. To do with a song called lotion from silence of the lambs........I made the mistake of usetting Kim with some poly craft digs prior to the muster I think!!

How Embarrassment

Pete.

now this lotion thing sounds interesting
    we need the hole story

Nipsta, if youve got the patience, back track thru the muster post, Roo posted a link to a vid, whoa, mumma, that was one tripped out dude!

Intermixing thse two tubes has the potential for all sorts of nasty scenearios I would imaginge Kim.

Im guessin it would be near impossible to repair a Shado with lotion.................
    Congrats on the gold mate!

No worries Deano, I will also supply the coke(legal kind) u got yourself a start.

BTW the rum is made by an old italian gent who is 80 and still pumping out kids so there may be some ramifications.

Pete.

Yep, it could get very interesting Brian!!

Yes Steve it was the poly insults that started it....hope you've learnt you lesson!! Tuppleware is sacred.
    Cheers Kim.
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

No worries Deano, I will also supply the coke(legal kind) u got yourself a start.

BTW the rum is made by an old italian gent who is 80 and still pumping out kids so there may be some ramifications.

Pete.
    rumifications????

i know it's not quite up there with Embarrasment

JIM
    What would Macgyver do . . . . . ?

[quote=Jungle Jim;965702]rumifications????

Not bad though

Red face Re: Borumba bash 13th,14th,15th march 09.

Mate, only got the poor man's Lecky (Watersnake) don't think they make em.

Or I could buy $300.00 worth of Rum, sure I could find someone who would drive me around for that

Pete.
    JUST LET ME KNOW WHEN YOU HAVE THE RUM AND WHERE YOU WANT TO GO

In fact with that sort of rum, we can take my boat and put it on auto pilot, forget the water snake.

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Did a quick land based at NPD this arvo, just to keep the eye in, only the one at mid 30's. Nice arvo for a fish though.

[quote=BR65;968005]Did a quick land based at NPD this arvo, just to keep the eye in, only the one at mid 30's. Nice arvo for a fish though.[/quote

played in the river for a few whiting also brian,the mrs got em all..tried poppers some close calls..looks like will see you for a beer on 20th, be up bout 8.30..
    deano..
    i will never die.