the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010. - Page 94
Page 94 of 113 FirstFirst ... 4484858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104 ... LastLast
Results 1,396 to 1,410 of 1693

Thread: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Re: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Quote Originally Posted by Apollo View Post
    We should be there early on Friday morn or might even sneak up Thursday night like last year. Decisions!
    Mate I was thinking the same thing

Lee

Ausfish Platinum Member darylive's Avatar

Red face Re: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    so....what are you gettin at daz.. ...

you have way to much shite as it is.. ...see you at lunch
    time friday...

deano...
    8 pacs of slick rigs (6 in a pack)
    TT Jig heads
    5 x Rapalas
    1 x Chatter bait arrived in the mail today

Quote Originally Posted by warrior View Post
    pity i cant get down to meet a few of you men ,heading down to tassie for a bit of trout R&R i was reading an email today and i think you will have the basstastic comp on there as well
    Bass comp is this weekend

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    think all sorted steve.....bobs best mate daryl, let him know we will be up....
    may have to mix with the comp lads though.....all good..

deano..
    RING BOB RING BOB RING BOB

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Ausfish Platinum Member DEANO68's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by darylive View Post
    8 pacs of slick rigs (6 in a pack)
    TT Jig heads
    5 x Rapalas
    1 x Chatter bait arrived in the mail today

Bass comp is this weekend

RING BOB RING BOB RING BOB
    yep, ring him on the phone daz...
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by trymyluck View Post
    All good but they may have other ideas.............
    couldnt be better than hangin out with us lot... ...may have to get extra attendance stickers made up...
    i will never die.

Ausfish Platinum Member Big_Ren's Avatar

Hey Lee

Probably Friday by 11 as well.
    Ranger 188VX - "Sweet Chariot"

Lee...i can bring my 126 Tropical for storage if that helps. I'll have another esky for myself for lemonades and cupcakes. I could get there by 9am if needed to help with cold storage no probs. Just me at this stage so plenty of room in the Paj.

Quote Originally Posted by Big_Ren View Post
    Lee...i can bring my 126 Tropical for storage if that helps. I'll have another esky for myself for lemonades and cupcakes. I could get there by 9am if needed to help with cold storage no probs. Just me at this stage so plenty of room in the Paj.
    Lemonades and cupcakes four letters Pauly HTFU

Quote Originally Posted by Big_Ren View Post
    Thanks Paul that sounds great. As long as it is no trouble then that would be great. I have a small esky but its not good enough for 2-3 days stay.Another kind member offered me space in their esky, thanks, but if i bring a heap of meat for everyone then its probably better to get you to bring the tropical. Thanks again.

No worries about getting there early then as I can stop buy and meet up on the way there if you like, basically going past I think aren't?

Any one else know if we can re charge our battery's at the camp site?

Lee

Ausfish Platinum Member themissus's Avatar

We'll be there friday night, setting up in the dark like last year If there is a comp on could you grab us a spot big enough for the Taj. Anyone staying until monday? We've bribed the boss and have monday off. I won a meat tray at chrissy and grabbed one with a roast pork with the sensations in mind So it's all good to go for the bash instead. Steve you make the damper, we'll do the pork and veg. That reminds me, chocolate's on special this week......
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

goooood stuff kimmy...

i will be off home sundy arvo..
    i will never die.

Ausfish Platinum Member warrior's Avatar

lee i am pretty sure there is power on a couple of poles around the camp ground and one in the barby area we charged our batteries last time we camped there

Quote Originally Posted by themissus View Post
    We'll be there friday night, setting up in the dark like last year If there is a comp on could you grab us a spot big enough for the Taj. Anyone staying until monday? We've bribed the boss and have monday off. I won a meat tray at chrissy and grabbed one with a roast pork with the sensations in mind So it's all good to go for the bash instead. Steve you make the damper, we'll do the pork and veg. That reminds me, chocolate's on special this week......

Hey Kimmy, will Rod have the S.I. sounder in the boat, wouldnt mind picking your brains a bit about them.

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    Lemonades and cupcakes four letters Pauly HTFU
    Took full serve of cement today Nath. All good...soft drink is overrated, and I can't bake....two probs solved.

Quote Originally Posted by leelee View Post
    Thanks Paul that sounds great. As long as it is no trouble then that would be great. I have a small esky but its not good enough for 2-3 days stay.Another kind member offered me space in their esky, thanks, but if i bring a heap of meat for everyone then its probably better to get you to bring the tropical. Thanks again.

No worries about getting there early then as I can stop buy and meet up on the way there if you like, basically going past I think aren't?

Any one else know if we can re charge our battery's at the camp site?

Lee
    No probs at all Lee. I'll bring the 126...plenty of room. We'll work out where we can meet up over the next two weeks....maybe at the BP at Chevallum??? Anyway, we'll work it out.

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Hey Kimmy, will Rod have the S.I. sounder in the boat, wouldnt mind picking your brains a bit about them.
    Rakey...Lee's got the Lowrance structure scan as well which I am going to take a good look at. Be interesting to swap notes between the boys (and girl).