Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.The Rest is just Wasted!
To The Shed.............
Hey Lee
Probably Friday by 11 as well.
Ranger 188VX - "Sweet Chariot"
Lee...i can bring my 126 Tropical for storage if that helps. I'll have another esky for myself for lemonades and cupcakes. I could get there by 9am if needed to help with cold storage no probs. Just me at this stage so plenty of room in the Paj.
Ranger 188VX - "Sweet Chariot"
Thanks Paul that sounds great. As long as it is no trouble then that would be great. I have a small esky but its not good enough for 2-3 days stay.Another kind member offered me space in their esky, thanks, but if i bring a heap of meat for everyone then its probably better to get you to bring the tropical. Thanks again.
No worries about getting there early then as I can stop buy and meet up on the way there if you like, basically going past I think aren't?
Any one else know if we can re charge our battery's at the camp site?
Lee
We'll be there friday night, setting up in the dark like last year If there is a comp on could you grab us a spot big enough for the Taj. Anyone staying until monday? We've bribed the boss and have monday off. I won a meat tray at chrissy and grabbed one with a roast pork with the sensations in mind So it's all good to go for the bash instead. Steve you make the damper, we'll do the pork and veg. That reminds me, chocolate's on special this week......
Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
'Oh Shit.....she's awake'
goooood stuff kimmy...
i will be off home sundy arvo..
God put me on earth to accomplisha certain number of things,right now i am so far behindi will never die.
lee i am pretty sure there is power on a couple of poles around the camp ground and one in the barby area we charged our batteries last time we camped there