Page 90 of 113 FirstFirst ... 408081828384858687888990919293949596979899100 ... LastLast
Results 1,336 to 1,350 of 1693

Thread: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Re: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    Yeah Brian wil be out at Borumba on Saturday for a reccy.... Keen to see how full or overflowing it is
    enjoy biatch....im goin to have a look at summerset..
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Cool Re: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Somerset Wobble head SOMERSET! Fri Sat Sun

I hope the weather comes good .
    Rain turning to Storms but, I get that a lot .

If I spent more time there they could scrap all the bloody water restrictions .

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Quote Originally Posted by darylive View Post
    Somerset Wobble head SOMERSET! Fri Sat Sun

I hope the weather comes good .
    Rain turning to Storms but, I get that a lot .

If I spent more time there they could scrap all the bloody water restrictions .

Tell me about it, Where are we supposed to be.........Habberfield Shoals catching Coral Trout and Red Emperor..........

Where will we be............... Probably sitting in Pancake Creek..............Catching Mud crabs and drinking p@ss............ Hey bthat dosn't sound that bad.........

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    enjoy biatch....im goin to have a look at summerset..
    Cheers mate and you

Hopefully we will both have ample stories of the day

The current attendance list
    Deano68
    Tropicaltrout
    Darylive
    Trymyluck
    Apollo
    BR65
    Peter62
    Robersl
    Nagg
    Whitto
    leelee
    Shrunken pojie
    Callop

It seems there are a few names missing from the list who graced us with their presence for the inaugural Borumba Bash.
    Mr RR
    Mrs RR
    Gluemedic
    Evilclown
    Miss Daisey

And a few others who have hinted they may turn up.
    Stevecqld
    Mighty Whitey
    Mike Delisser
    Gaz066

It’s time to stand up and be counted.
    Not to get technical...... but according to Chemistry, ALCOHOL IS A SOLUTION

Mr n Mrs RR...fingers crossed
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

I'll be fishing with a mate from Sydney (David aka ..DC ) ..... We will also be doing some time at Mondy after the "Bash"

Quote Originally Posted by Callop View Post
    And a few others who have hinted they may turn up.
    Stevecqld
    Mighty Whitey
    Mike Delisser
    Gaz066
    Sorry, I'm going to the Tinny & Tackle Show that weekend, hope you all wack-em though. I'm fishing in a comp at Borumba this coming weekend so I'll post a report here when I get back.
    Mike D

sorry nipsta out my little blokes first bday may get to sneak out but doubt it

bummer MD..... Borumba might be a river by the weekend should make for interesting fishing look forward to the report

The gluemedic is desperately trying to get out of an engagement party in Gladstone!!!.....not liking my chances. I am devistated I can assure you. Its the only weekend this month where I had 4 different invitations!!

See what happens

cheers Steve
    I dont have ADHD......ohh look a squirrell !!!

After some clever wheeling and dealing around work,I have a long weekend.Its also the wifes birthday and well she wants to go somewhere for the weekend...
    I'm really trying, I am,honest.Just gotta sort the accomodation. I missed the Mondy Mayhem I'm bustin to say g'day.
    Paulo

Quote Originally Posted by Steve B View Post
    The gluemedic is desperately trying to get out of an engagement party in Gladstone!!!.....not liking my chances. I am devistated I can assure you. Its the only weekend this month where I had 4 different invitations!!

See what happens

cheers Steve
    I thought you said you had something important on - since when is an engagement important unless its your own.

HTFU - put your foot down & be a man ............. then stamp your feet , bang your head on the wall , kick the cat & sook ....... used to work for me

Mmm, sorry, very sorry, to say I am a scratching too, old man having an operation blah blah blah, need to be there to support, blah blah blah, soooooo inconsiderate dontcha think.

NOT Team Wobblehead #1 Deckie

Thats no good Pete.......hope all goes well for your Dad......Mate theres always next time.
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless