Page 95 of 113 FirstFirst ... 45858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105 ... LastLast
Results 1,411 to 1,425 of 1693

Thread: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Re: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Sounds good, be interesting to see the differant systems and get some actual on water feed back from real users.

Yes if anyone wants a ride to check out the structure scan then let me know.

The best thing to do is actually have a good look look at the unit picking up real data not in demo mode in the shop.

Chees

Lee

Hey lee, wouldnt mind a squiz if we cross paths some where, which is a given taking into account the size of Brumba!

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Hey lee, wouldnt mind a squiz if we cross paths some where, which is a given taking into account the size of Brumba!
    if he can catch us....
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Im bringing my beer esky mate, that mite slow us down!

Ah, what a concept, being crew! Be good to see how the tupperware rides though, never managed a run at Mondy last time.
    Im bringing the hand held to ping all ya hot spots mate, is that OK?

Mite try and get up Fri nite if I can swing it, dont want to miss the traditional first nite "settling in" bevies.

Exactly what week end are we doing this again??

Quote Originally Posted by themissus View Post
    We'll be there friday night, setting up in the dark like last year Steve you make the damper, we'll do the pork and veg.
    Done Kimmy, Mark and I will be on our best dining behaviour!!!

No worries consider it done

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    if he can catch us....
    I couldn't at mondy

Lee

Going for some retail therapy this weekend. What does everyone recommend in the way for lures for Borumba? BCF has blades on sale at the moment, was thinking of getting a couple of those.

Also, do we need to book camping? Or do we just rock up and look for you guys?
    All I want is to catch MORE legal fish!

Quote Originally Posted by shrunken pojie View Post
    Going for some retail therapy this weekend. What does everyone recommend in the way for lures for Borumba? BCF has blades on sale at the moment, was thinking of getting a couple of those.

If you want blades - buy the small Little Max blades .... seem to work the best

Ah, what a concept, being crew! Be good to see how the tupperware rides though, never managed a run at Mondy last time.

Mite try and get up Fri nite if I can swing it, dont want to miss the traditional first nite "settling in" bevies.

Should be hitting the water now in 2 weeks time

How quickly one get's cast aside when a new and improved model comes along.

Watch out B, Deano is a deckie whore, he will abuse u and drink all ya beer.

I feel like Woody from Toy Story when Buzz came along

Used to be.............. Team Wobblehead #1 Deckie.

19 - 20 - 21 . brian.....hot spots..ppff im pingin yours mate, thats why you got the invite..

Quote Originally Posted by Pete62 View Post

ohhhh...boo frikkity hooooo.......HTFU......
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by Pete62 View Post

sorry mate!

Get ya bum up here and re-claim ya rightfull spot, and I'll hump the hornet up.

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    19 - 20 - 21 . brian.....hot spots..ppff im pingin yours mate, thats why you got the invite..

ohhhh...boo frikkity hooooo.......HTFU......
    Harsh, but fair.

sorry mate!

Get ya bum up here and re-claim ya rightfull spot, and I'll hump the hornet up.
    Nah mate, my liver is just coming right from the last trip

Pete.

Quote Originally Posted by shrunken pojie View Post

Im a spinnerbait fan my-self mate. 1/4 or 1/2 ounce, white skirt with purple or black, and grab some stinger hooks for them as well.

I'll wander out to the shed and take a pic of the bass lollies for ya.