Page 93 of 113 FirstFirst ... 438384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103 ... LastLast
Results 1,381 to 1,395 of 1693

Thread: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Re: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Be there around 5pm friday ready to watch some quality bush TV

Quote Originally Posted by darylive View Post
    There is the Tinny and Tackle show on in Brisneyland Fri..............
    so....what are you gettin at daz.. ...

you have way to much shite as it is.. ...see you at lunch
    time friday...

deano...
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    Be there around 5pm friday ready to watch some quality bush TV

Quality Bush tele

pity i cant get down to meet a few of you men ,heading down to tassie for a bit of trout R&R i was reading an email today and i think you will have the basstastic comp on there as well

Quote Originally Posted by warrior View Post
    pity i cant get down to meet a few of you men ,heading down to tassie for a bit of trout R&R i was reading an email today and i think you will have the basstastic comp on there as well
    bahahah. .. more the merrier, more fishoes to corrupt into our evil web... .

thanks AL...plenty of room there.....enjoy your trip to tassie...

deano...
    i will never die.

Also if we are talking camp oven cookups I can get some fresh rump meat if we want?

I can get a 5-6kg slab of fresh rump if there is enough interest ?

Chees

Lee

Quote Originally Posted by leelee View Post
    Also if we are talking camp oven cookups I can get some fresh rump meat if we want?

I can get a 5-6kg slab of fresh rump if there is enough interest ?

Chees

Lee
    that wont fit in an oven lee.. ...

last year the bbq worked overtime....dare say nath may throw in an oven. if not a sharp knife will take care of it, and throw it on the barbie...

deano..
    i will never die.

Oven why yeess it's in whitto better chuck in a roast mate I will drive the boat and cook......

Good greif bass comp better make up a big fire Nagger could be a CREW around

I am happy to get it and I can cut it up into managable sizes like 1kg lots?

I just don't have a fridge or esky big enough to hold everything, but i am trying to get that sorted but don't like my chances. I can get the meat up there cold but all my drinks I can't :-(

Also where is the nearest place to get ice from up there?

Lee

Nearest Lee is there camp has it... or Imbil on the way through...

We should be there early on Friday morn or might even sneak up Thursday night like last year. Decisions!

Deano, have you booked the shelter with Bob?

If access is doubtful closer to the date, then I can take a dash up there during the week prior (like last year) to check the crossings.

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    Oven why yeess it's in whitto better chuck in a roast mate I will drive the boat and cook......

Good greif bass comp better make up a big fire Nagger could be a CREW around
    Lamb or Pork.........doesn't matter either one will do I reckon
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Rightto Greg you choose mate either way its going to be good !!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Apollo View Post
    We should be there early on Friday morn or might even sneak up Thursday night like last year. Decisions!

Deano, have you booked the shelter with Bob?

If access is doubtful closer to the date, then I can take a dash up there during the week prior (like last year) to check the crossings.

think all sorted steve.....bobs best mate daryl, let him know we will be up....
    may have to mix with the comp lads though.....all good..

deano..
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    think all sorted steve.....bobs best mate daryl, let him know we will be up....
    may have to mix with the comp lads though.....all good..

deano..

All good but they may have other ideas.............