Page 89 of 113 FirstFirst ... 39798081828384858687888990919293949596979899 ... LastLast
Results 1,321 to 1,335 of 1693

Thread: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Re: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Quote Originally Posted by Mike Delisser View Post
    Cool, I do know that area of the camping ground is booked for a comp on the 5-6-7th of March but I'm assuming from one of the above posts that the dates in this thread title are wrong?

hey mike, yes, having trouble changing the dates on the title. ...
    the weekend 19 - 20 - 21..march...hope to see you there... i will get hold of bob and see if we can reserve that corner and shelter....

deano..
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Exclamation Re: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Yes sort that you Wobble head!

Whats on the 6 & 7th Mike?

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Quote Originally Posted by darylive View Post
    Yes sort that you Wobble head!

Whats on the 6 & 7th Mike?
    Gday Dayrl, it's the 1st round of the Basstasstic series starting at Borumba. That's a nonprofit catch and release comp that raises money for local stocking groups. This year they've got a couple of rounds at Borumba (and Cania for Burnett anglers) and the rest at Maroon, Somerset, Boondooma and BP, with a grand final in November. I'm supose to be one of the info contacts for the series so if anyone's interested they can send me a PM.
    Mike D

So who's coming for a BASH.....

Deano68
    Tropicaltrout
    Darylive
    Trymyluck
    Apollo
    BR65
    Peter62
    Robersl
    Nagg
    Whitto
    leelee
    Bigren
    Anyone else just keep adding

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post

Deano68
    Tropicaltrout
    Darylive
    Trymyluck
    Apollo
    BR65
    Peter62
    Robersl
    Nagg
    Whitto
    leelee
    Bigren

Come on there has to be more then that, Where's Mr & Mrs R&R, Callop come on put ya hand up, gotta have someone to help stoke the fire after the others go to bed.

I will be bringing a ute load of firewood for ya Nagg, just gotta remember to stop at the mill on the way home.

Deano68
    Tropicaltrout
    Darylive
    Trymyluck
    Apollo
    BR65
    Peter62
    Robersl
    Nagg
    Whitto
    leelee
    Bigren
    I should be there. Phill
    Last edited by shrunken pojie; 19-02-2010 at 08:03 PM. Reason: Forgot my name.
    All I want is to catch MORE legal fish!

Deano68
    Tropicaltrout
    Darylive
    Trymyluck
    Apollo
    BR65
    Peter62
    Robersl
    Nagg
    Whitto
    leelee
    Shrunken pojie

Quote Originally Posted by trymyluck View Post
    Come on there has to be more then that, Where's Mr & Mrs R&R, Callop come on put ya hand up, gotta have someone to help stoke the fire after the others go to bed.

I will be bringing a ute load of firewood for ya Nagg, just gotta remember to stop at the mill on the way home.
    Don't you worry about this little black duck. I'll even bring my own birthday cake. I will be hitting 50 a week before so it will be party time. Hope it's cool enough for a port or 6.

Deano68
    Tropicaltrout
    Darylive
    Trymyluck
    Apollo
    BR65
    Peter62
    Robersl
    Nagg
    Whitto
    leelee
    Shrunken pojie
    Callop
    Not to get technical...... but according to Chemistry, ALCOHOL IS A SOLUTION

Oh shite. The Big 5-0. I've tried your poison Dave and it's bewdiful. Warning Danger Will Robinson Warning
    Ranger 188VX - "Sweet Chariot"

Quote Originally Posted by Callop View Post
    Don't you worry about this little black duck. I'll even bring my own birthday cake. I will be hitting 50 a week before so it will be party time. Hope it's cool enough for a port or 6.

Deano68
    Tropicaltrout
    Darylive
    Trymyluck
    Apollo
    BR65
    Peter62
    Robersl
    Nagg
    Whitto
    leelee
    Shrunken pojie
    Callop

Mate its always good for a port with mates.

How did Borumba fair after the rain?

Anyhow looking forward to a day or two up there with you lot....

Mite do a recky up there this week Nath and have a squiz.

Yeah will be there myself one thinks....

How did Borumba fair after the rain?

Anyhow looking forward to a day or two up there with you lot....
    Masochist

Yeah Brian wil be out at Borumba on Saturday for a reccy.... Keen to see how full or overflowing it is