Page 84 of 113 FirstFirst ... 34747576777879808182838485868788899091929394 ... LastLast
Results 1,246 to 1,260 of 1693

Thread: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Re: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Quote Originally Posted by Apollo View Post
    What! No hat???????

bugger man, you will be missed.

Cheers Steve later that month is good but away that weekend

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    Sorry to hear Nath

Send your hat along with Prinny and we can sit it on a chair around the campfire (Daryl might have a spare one)

Actually on second thoughts scratch that idea - Chris would probably burn it!

Thumbs up Re: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Quote Originally Posted by TonyM View Post
    Gday Daryl

I do now but by next month it'll probably be a different one (time for a new mistress)

Would you like me to bring Miss Daisy? (although you might not be able to run laps on the back deck like you did on the Black Pearl)
    I reckon the plastic duck would be great fun with a 15 or 20 on the back!

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Quote Originally Posted by darylive View Post
    I reckon the plastic duck would be great fun with a 15 or 20 on the back!
    hehe I think it would be too - at least for the first 3 seconds

I'll bring Daisy, you bring the outboard, although we'll probably also need SteveB to bring the ambulance

She's not too bad to fish out of, in this pic the bungs are out! Certainly is one of the greatest things about Poly (bouyancy that is)

Sorry to hear Nath

Send your hat along with Prinny and we can sit it on a chair around the campfire (Daryl might have a spare one)

mmbahhhahhhahhha

tis a cruel cruel world.

Whats hapening Nath?
    I'll thro an extra 500 fishless casts for ya brother

Tony, what the hell is that hanging off the end of boys rod??

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Tony, what the hell is that hanging off the end of boys rod??
    Sshhhh it's my latest secret weapon for the Barra Brian

Looks like I blew that one!

Oh well, if you all want in on the hottest new plastic I think you get them from the $2 shop - they come in a tub full of plastic sea creatures

sent ya a PM mate

Quote Originally Posted by trymyluck View Post
    Whats wrong with the way you drink?????
    Maybe the way you mix your mates drinks.
    Was I suppose to mix something in with it? My bad

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    sent ya a PM mate

Tony, worked mate - happy days!

Sorry to hear Nath

Probably Burn it - Get real Tony

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Probably Burn it - Get real Tony

Sorry Chris - what was I thinking???

Chris would definately burn it!

Yep Chris is just itching for this fire ban to be lifted he hasn't had a good fire in 3 months he is getting withdrawal s

shane

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    We could put the bash back a week or two if everyone attending is ok with it...
    keep sookie bub happy.. or we could just say sod him..

any thoughts...
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    We could put the bash back a week or two if everyone attending is ok with it...
    keep sookie bub happy.. or we could just say sod him..

any thoughts...
    We're easy Deano, what ever U think.
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'