Page 80 of 113 FirstFirst ... 30707172737475767778798081828384858687888990 ... LastLast
Results 1,186 to 1,200 of 1693

Thread: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Re: Borumba bash 13th,14th,15th march 09.

Congrats guys great news!!
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    for all that dont know and all that do know my little bloke was boen on friday at 9.25 am he was 8 pounder mum and bub are now both at home and doing welll oh and we named him oliver john carter

Congratulations guys

Well done ......... So , What did Oliver go on the brag mat

Quote Originally Posted by Pete62 View Post
    Congrats to you both, well done. Is it my imagination or is little nipper staring at the Ausfish logo on your shirt

Pete.
    yeah i think he is hes got the bug already

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Congratulations guys

55.5 cm long so nice size

That's legal!! He's a keeper
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

A keeper then

Well done Mate ....... & good to see all is well

Well done Simon and Mel, hope you got through it ok as I know childbirth can be hell on us fellas.

Cheers Foxie
    Always Think Like A Fish - No Matter How Weird It Gets

Big congrats to you and Mel...Hes a cute little dude!!

All the best for the rest of his life.

Cheers Steve, Sarah, Emma and Riley

Good stuff Simon, and Mrs Simon to, spose she has had something to do with it!

Great pics mate, ya look happy as!

A keeper then

Well done Mate ....... & good to see all is well

I would imagine its would be bloody hard to put back

Top Stuff Mel and Simon... AWESOME

Lightbulb Re: Borumba bash 13th,14th,15th march 09.

Congratulations guys

Nipsta,

You have to get a pic of OJ on the Brag Mat!

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

little nip got a pressie today, a borumba bash stika for his old mans boat...
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Yes.. Becoming a Father again can be a Pleasant (To quote Foxie) yet Hellish time in a man's life.......Now that all of that is out of the way Simon....When are you going Fishing.......NNNNaaahhh Im only joking.......settle the family in Simon, Women love to see a man doing the wash up, Look after the kids because one day they will be picking out The Nursing Home......Big Hug and Kiss for Mel and Oliver

thankyou to all who have given there nice comment really enjoyed them all mini nip is sitting with me right now and as i type he has light up our world as kaitlyn didi when she arrived and now aour little family is complete good times ahead for sure and one day he will be at the muster or the bas with us all so thanks again and cant wait to catch up for a beverage or 2 with all
    from mel ,simon, kaitlyn and oliver

Thumbs up Re: Borumba bash 13th,14th,15th march 09.

Nip I am sure he would treasure a photo of himself on THE BRAG MAT.
    "A keeper"
    A classic to bring out at future birthdays. And he can set himself a goal to catch a Barra bigger than himself. Then he can celebrate with all his adopted uncles at the Musta 2019 or maybe sooner.

Congratulations again mate to you and the family. Now get that sorted, snip snip

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............