Page 72 of 113 FirstFirst ... 22626364656667686970717273747576777879808182 ... LastLast
Results 1,066 to 1,080 of 1693

Thread: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Re: Borumba bash 13th,14th,15th march 09.

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    Yes no dogs at the dam wall camp but allowed at the deer park just down the road.

A good trip but saturday night well... oops we done it again???????
    yea mate, hopefully we can get all the charges dropped....
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

:-x :-x :-x
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Tony, so sorry to hear about your father inlaw. That's terrible news. Please pass on our love, thoughts and prayers to your family.
    Luv Roo and Kim.
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...

Quote Originally Posted by TonyM View Post
    I'm a bit like you, no reception and couldn't find the mobile when I stopped at Matilda so I just drove straight home - got there to find my wife in tears as she had just found her Dad had passed away only minutes before I got home. Original plan was to stay until Sunday arvo, although I felt I really needed to get home to Jen - thank god I listened to my gut for a change!

Hi Tony,
    Our condolences to you and your family. I hope Jen is feeling better soon. Funny how a gut feeling can lead you down the right path.

Cheers, Rod.

P.s. Boat name: How about "Wendell"?

Quote Originally Posted by themissus View Post
    :-x :-x :-x
    Gotta love the new avatar kimmy, with the gin gin smile in the back ground... lol..
    i will never die.

Hey Kim That that avatar just Cracks me up thanks for the rocky road , well after seeing that photo i hope it was rocky road that might of been why i was so crook yesterday
    Tony sorry to hear mate my condolances mate

shane

Thanks for your support guys - I'm just glad I was here when my shoulder was needed!

Gee thanks Roo - Now there's another name in the list, I hate having too many choices!

LMAO @ Kims avatar I thought the full moon was up at night, not during the day

Sounds like Saturday night was a corker, I hope the bail wasn't too much?

Not Wendell.... just Big Dell. Isn't that what he refers to himself as in the third person all the time?

I call my new avatar...bassin by the full moon!!

Just a note to you and and your family thinking of you, send our love to Jen
    Foxie, Jacky Sarah & Kiara.

Ps you have Daisy the little yellow one , what about Daffy the Black one,

Hey Guys PM me for Sols name, don't say to much as it could be used against us. it was only a accident
    Always Think Like A Fish - No Matter How Weird It Gets

Tony, condolances mate, heres a pic of the suzuki powered walk around centre cab called daisy....
    i will never die.

Tony, sorry to hear the news mate, my condolences to yourself and family.

Ahhh yes, Saturday nite............................, why do they allways end at Sunday morn, thank god the caf at Imbil was open for a quick feed and coffee, saw Pete heading out of town, looked like a man on a mission.

Thats a great pic Kim, best looking shot Ive seen of Steve B posted up here.

A pic of my esteemed captain....Captain McBoob.
    Tony, we had to pass the hat around but just scrapped in making the bail money needed. Couldn't leave them in the Imbil lock up.....

hehe Thanks for the pic Deano, Daisy is a sporty little number that's for sure! The 50 zuke on the back will be just the ticket for a quick blast up to roonies

Foxy - that's classic, I think the name Daffy has jumped the queue and is a very strong contender, I always liked Daffy Duck, he's sassy! Or is that sassafracatash?

Kim - I'm speechless after seeing that pic of Steve, I think I need to go get a bex and a cuppa & maybe have a lie down, in a perverse way he looks kinda attractive in that photo

Sooo, thats how It all started......
    i will never die.

Looks like Daryl will have to call in a few favour's from his colleague's.......at least that will help some how during the Court appearance......Ya miss one get together and look what happen's.....Thank the Big Guy that ya wern't at Mondy....would have been banned for life.......Fun and games till someone loses an eye