the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010. - Page 48
Page 48 of 113 FirstFirst ... 38394041424344454647484950515253545556575898 ... LastLast

Thread: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Re: Borumba bash 13th,14th,15th march 09.

Chris - sure your don't want to come? 2x50cm+ bass from the surface!
    Yes I do want to go ....... now stop rubbing it in

HTFU Nagg just lay the law to the MW tell him he has no choice but to spend a day or two on a Toga/Bass dam either that or drop him to the bus station and meet him there sunday arvo Trev will look after him?????lol

I am sure regardless mate there will be plenty od stories picture and short film, for you to see so enjoy the trip....

Nath

Hi Guys, what route do I take to the dam?? Into Imbil........................then?

Team "Don't Ask"

Ausfish Platinum Member themissus's Avatar

Good thought Pete!!
    Is there a campers kitchen? Some where to do dishes etc? I want to pack as light as I can. More room for Chewy's bloody popcorn.
    Cheers Kim.
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Ausfish Platinum Member DEANO68's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Pete62 View Post
    Hi Guys, what route do I take to the dam?? Into Imbil........................then?

Team "Don't Ask"
    "Dont ask" me i have" no idea.". ..follow the signs all roads lead to borumba..

allthegearnoidea....
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Ausfish Platinum Member DEANO68's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by themissus View Post
    Good thought Pete!!
    Is there a campers kitchen? Some where to do dishes etc? I want to pack as light as I can. More room for Chewy's bloody popcorn.
    Cheers Kim.
    dont think there is a camp kitchen kimmy, i will be bringing a 4 burner bbq, you are welcome to cook for me. .....you can use it i should say...

deano..
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    "Dont ask" me i have" no idea.". ..follow the signs all roads lead to borumba..

allthegearnoidea....

Roger that................

Good thought Pete!!
    Cheers Kim.

I have 3 words for you Kim.......................two minute noodles...................

Team "Don't Ask"

Ausfish Platinum Member themissus's Avatar

Oh Deano your to kind but I wouldn't want to break it, so you'll be serving breaky at 7? I like my eggs sunny side up.
    I'll see if we have room to put the camp sink in. (I can hear Roo bitchin' about too much gear already)
    So long as I can have a cuppa I'll be happy.
    Cheers Kim.
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Ausfish Platinum Member Steve B's Avatar

Good thought Pete!!
    Cheers Kim.
    Thats right Kim need somewhere to do my dishes too.

Ah, the "Super" medic comes in swinging, that funny, that will "stick" I think Steve will be "Glued" to the sink all weekend..................................

Anonymous

You lot are gunna eat?

After reading some of the earlier posts I scrapped bringing the tucker box to make room for the 130L drinks esky instead?

Team "Drivin Miss Daisy"

Ah, the "Super" medic comes in swinging, that funny, that will "stick" I think Steve will be "Glued" to the sink all weekend..................................

Anonymous
    hmmm I've never heard of a "Super medic"

Have heard of super glue though

I told u Tony, I will have the drinks esky...........................it's RED

Team "Don't Ask"

I told u Tony, I will have the drinks esky...........................it's RED

Team "Don't Ask"
    Sorry Pete, I mis-informed you - actually it's YELLOW (need the sunnies on to look at it)