Congrats blooey, I've been chasing a decent jew for years going by the idea of big baits for big fish. I would have never throwing a lure for one, but I guess thats fishing, Well done
Awesome ben!!!
Keep smiling, It makes people wonder what you're up to.
That is a great fish . To have done it LB and soloat night makes it one of the most impressive captures I have heard of. Top effort
great fish there. well done
THats a sensational fish mate. A fish of a lifetime. congratulations. You should take a mould of it.
Owen
Champion effort Blooey well done ! Absolute cracker!
Actually I've been wondering... not too many folks would carry an 1.5 mt esky on a landbased mission ( I dunno, maybe some do )
How'd you get it home? Fill the back of the ute with ice?
simon
The ocean is the ultimate solution - Frank Zappa
http://s428.photobucket.com/albums/qq9/slyman71/
Well done Blooey - a fish to remember. Congratulations!
Cheers Freeeedom
WTG blooey.... long time since i saw a jew that size...now you can chase the elusive 100 pounder
wow posts like that really get the motivation going
great fish - that's a nice jewy
how deep was it when it took ?
Well done mate. Seeing a fish like that makes me miss home that little bit more, ahh Hastings point with all the Jews after rain how I miss those days