Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: 149cm 30kg jew

Re: 149cm 30kg jew

It is surely a fish of a life time congratulations
    Are you going to eat it or get it mounted

Ben, that is a balltearer mate!

Ripper fish, very well done, especially as you were gaff? man too. Top job.

Any worms in him ???

Jeff.

Goal achieved.

Awesome catch, well done. I bet that first beer tasted good after getting him mome.
    Tight Lines

Awesome Jew Ben!!! its amazing what the good old Bombers catch

Cheer
    Brandon...

Trophy fish that one Ben.....Well done mate...awesome fish.

Make a nice mould...?

Congrats.

That is an absolute beast!

Congratulations indeed mate! Well done.
    simon

The ocean is the ultimate solution - Frank Zappa

http://s428.photobucket.com/albums/qq9/slyman71/

nice work, that is a bloody monster!

Filleted her and ate a bit for lunch. No worms, Tasty . Ran into this bloke back at the ute and he wanted a photo. Couldn't get it off the ground

Cracker of a fish, top effort not just in the capture, but also for carrying that beasty off the rocks and back to your car .

Cheers Chris

Bloody good effort blooey. They're the ones we don't get to see too often. Bloody bombers. I thought they only caught barra.........

huge blooey

oh yeh thats a jew! good work of the rocks at night i bet he spun your tyres.

yeeeeeeeeew! sensational fish mate. it would have been a hard call as to whether ya should fillet it or trophy it....congrats on an awesome capture. never seen a jew that big....have now tho! cheers trav

Bloody awesome fish especially landbased off the stones at night. Biggest jew I've ever seen.