It is surely a fish of a life time congratulations
Are you going to eat it or get it mounted
It is surely a fish of a life time congratulations
Are you going to eat it or get it mounted
Ben, that is a balltearer mate!
Ripper fish, very well done, especially as you were gaff? man too. Top job.
Any worms in him ???
Jeff.
Awesome catch, well done. I bet that first beer tasted good after getting him mome.
Tight Lines
Awesome Jew Ben!!! its amazing what the good old Bombers catch
Cheer
Brandon...
Trophy fish that one Ben.....Well done mate...awesome fish.
Make a nice mould...?
Congrats.
That is an absolute beast!
Congratulations indeed mate! Well done.
simon
The ocean is the ultimate solution - Frank Zappa
http://s428.photobucket.com/albums/qq9/slyman71/
Filleted her and ate a bit for lunch. No worms, Tasty . Ran into this bloke back at the ute and he wanted a photo. Couldn't get it off the ground
Cracker of a fish, top effort not just in the capture, but also for carrying that beasty off the rocks and back to your car .
Cheers Chris
Bloody good effort blooey. They're the ones we don't get to see too often. Bloody bombers. I thought they only caught barra.........
huge blooey
oh yeh thats a jew! good work of the rocks at night i bet he spun your tyres.
yeeeeeeeeew! sensational fish mate. it would have been a hard call as to whether ya should fillet it or trophy it....congrats on an awesome capture. never seen a jew that big....have now tho! cheers trav
Bloody awesome fish especially landbased off the stones at night. Biggest jew I've ever seen.