PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant VBA_SCRIPT - assumed 'VBA_SCRIPT' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/functions_navigation.php(802) : eval()'d code on line 1 copeton dam - Page 2
hi phil yep that was me small world hey,,i was with the kids fishing,i,asked what you were using and you said oargees...is that right....as i said was good trip without all the little probs..lol...i got a few reddys on sunday before i ran out of fuel..lol..then called it a day....cheers bdowdy..brett
Yeah mate thats me, and my brother in law...what a small world we were trolling small oar-gee's did ok on them but the lipless crankbaits really did the trick on the Yellowbelly.
The redfin sure are back in numbers they were everywhere.
yes great to see the reddys back....great fun for the kids and good chewing...for us and the cod in the dam....youll be seeing some stonker cod getting caught soon with the reddys coming back....i have to agree with the lipless cranks they seem to work a treat at copeton...anyhow was good to say hi so you live over that way phil....ill be fishing here more often now so might catch up again one day.....cheers bdowdy..brett
thanks heaps cindy..message sent to caveman...bloody cheap comp for 20,000 dollars worth of prizes i reckon...AGAIN GOOD LUCK TO ALL FISHING AND WOULD LOVE A REPORT ON HOW IT GOES....brett