Bloody fence jokes
Newest update is that FrankOO [Puppa Smurf] and i are going to leave tomorrow night about 10-10.30 and do an all nighter, then leave on Sunday Arvo to get back for workies on Monday. Ol Puppa got his dates screwed up [dimentia setting in] and has a meeting with some dignantry from Malaysia... Seriously...Is that more important than Barra fishing?????
G'day Ben and the rest of you lunatics, I'm with Roo, my boss aint as flexible as yours obviously are, I'm looking around the new year before I'd get a look in!!! Hey Ben is Choice a more economical option than the cabins, just can't be stuffed with the tent thing again, especially with the unpredictable weather of late.
Best of luck to you all, sure I'll be swearing at youse next week when all the metrey's get posted, expect your ears to be burnin!!!! All I can say is make sure the first aid kits are stocked and that maybe certain people should look at some sort of safety lanyard setup for the rods, Cheers, Jamie.
Hey all, seems some1 has been keeping quiet about a little incident that may rival bens faux pax... has any1 read foxies story in the latest mag??
Hey Chewy
Yep, Navi and I will check in at Choice around lunch and then hit the water mid arvo and fish until around 9 maybe.
My bro-in-law Andrew and his mate Dunni (who did the airbrush work on my boat) are arriving Friday night so I probably need to be back there to catch up with them.
We (Frank, Ben, Dale, Johnno, Navi, Andrew, Dunni and myself have Cabins 2 and 4. If you are in Cabin 3, the party is at your place right ?? Andy's shout for beer again
What are your plans?
I heard rumours about that local paramedic fella. I hear he is really stuck on using the leccy Better not tell him to keep his eyes and ears glued to the ground for more rumours, as he might just do it.
Ranger 188VX - "Sweet Chariot"
Good luck guys!! Hope you have a cracker of a trip.
Safe travels!!
Cheers Kim
Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
'Oh Shit.....she's awake'
Looking forward to catching up with all on the weekend.
As Paul mentioned, Vin is still stuck in bangkok and has sacrificed the trip due to unpredictability of flights so Paul will be coping the brunt of my abuse this trip. At least I don't have to worry about Vin putting another set of owners in my cranium.
See you all for a coldie on Friday.
Oh Navi....you mean this will be an uneventful trip?? That's no fun, surely you can find someone/thing to damage. I've heard there will be a bloke up there fly fishing with a target on his back
Cheers Kim.
Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
Stevie, your meant to rub LOTION on the skin not super glue!!
If its not superglue ........ its owners Attachment 39175
This is what he does to mates
Kim, I'm sure I'll find something to to destroy - on the Ranger!