Thread: first jack of the season

Re: first jack of the season

Wahooooooo! what a Red beauty Simon......I've gotta have a crack at this.....did u end up getting it on a prawn or a livey......well done Simon.

They still have to be alot of fun at that size Deano....a fish is a fish is a fish Mate.

I reckon Nath left his HAT at home
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Geez you Sunshine Coast boys have got it tuff!!
    Great fish Simon, and nice little tacker Deano, whats happening with nath, is he draging the chain??

brian , nath is poised ready to pounce, reckon saturday nite he just might nail the leading fish heading into summer...
    deano.

Quote Originally Posted by Whitto View Post
    Wahooooooo! what a Red beauty Simon......I've gotta have a crack at this.....did u end up getting it on a prawn or a livey......well done Simon.

They still have to be alot of fun at that size Deano....a fish is a fish is a fish Mate.

I reckon Nath left his HAT at home
    yea no hat whitto, might be a mojo problem without it.....yea goood fun trying to get them to eat plastic...sorry simon minor hi-jack here....

Never mind me fellas Hat or no Hat another red devil will come in good time, the one last night will go down as one of the best bust up of all time "what a cracker" ...

I have a absolute ball watching the others catching them and totally enjoyed the session with Simon the other night, I do have one for the season back in september 47cm. Deano and myself will have a fair crack Saturday night I dare say, Stay tuned for up and coming reports.

Nath

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    Never mind me fellas Hat or no Hat another red devil will come in good time, the one last night will go down as one of the best bust up of all time "what a cracker" ...

I have a absolute ball watching the others catching them and totally enjoyed the session with Simon the other night, I do have one for the season back in september 47cm. Deano and myself will have a fair crack Saturday night I dare say, Stay tuned for up and coming reports.

Nath
    yea it all happened pretty quick nath, still good fun, sat nite looks good,, not playin golf in the arvo so will be in touch...

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    yea it all happened pretty quick nath, still good fun, sat nite looks good,, not playin golf in the arvo so will be in touch...
    yes thats ok i dont know whats the weekends is bringing my way yet but i have to think um fishing maybe