10cm between Snaps - Page 2

Thread: 10cm between Snaps

Ausfish Platinum Member dogsbody's Avatar

Re: 10cm between Snaps

G'day Brian good to see you get a couple. Looks like you've got a new favorite plastic for the moment. Well done.

Avast ye matey!

Prooooooonnnnnnnnnggggggg!!!!! Good work mate, still getting into the snaps I see ... had a look around the river lately??

Ta

Nice work Brian! Given not much has been landed in the bay of late, that's a pretty good return!

Take Care T
    home is where the loan is...
    Helping people get the RIGHT Home Loan

Quote Originally Posted by MattChew View Post
    Prooooooonnnnnnnnnggggggg!!!!! Good work mate, still getting into the snaps I see ... had a look around the river lately??

Ta
    Yes mate, the Prong. The same Prong I threw out when we had a fish last, that looks so big compared to anything esle I was using, you wonder why a snap would go for something that creates a mini tidal wave on splashdown, but they work!! The Brissie river is best left to you guys who know what you are doing and have a leccie My calendar is open for such an occasion I could deckie for someone in the Brissie.

Quote Originally Posted by T1 View Post
    Nice work Brian! Given not much has been landed in the bay of late, that's a pretty good return!

Take Care T
    Gidday T, the planets were aligned for me this time, it does happen occasionally...

Nice catch Brian!

That new placcies looks interesting. I might have to go shopping!

Must catch up soon!

Janine

Quote Originally Posted by Herm View Post
    Nice catch Brian!

That new placcies looks interesting. I might have to go shopping!

Must catch up soon!

Janine
    Don't do it Herm, I have to help you use up the stash you already have, especially the 7" gulps Isn't it time we got a boat license so you can take me next time?? Let's get some hours up on the Stessco!!

Well done Brian some nice snaps

Fitting the wheel clamps to the boat as I type Herm

Been very busy with work to hit the water but will have to get out there soon.
    Peter :cool: