G'day Brian good to see you get a couple. Looks like you've got a new favorite plastic for the moment. Well done.
Prooooooonnnnnnnnnggggggg!!!!! Good work mate, still getting into the snaps I see ... had a look around the river lately??
Ta
Nice work Brian! Given not much has been landed in the bay of late, that's a pretty good return!
Take Care T
Yes mate, the Prong. The same Prong I threw out when we had a fish last, that looks so big compared to anything esle I was using, you wonder why a snap would go for something that creates a mini tidal wave on splashdown, but they work!! The Brissie river is best left to you guys who know what you are doing and have a leccieMy calendar is open for such an occasion I could deckie for someone in the Brissie.
Gidday T, the planets were aligned for me this time, it does happen occasionally...
Nice catch Brian!![]()
That new placcies looks interesting. I might have to go shopping!![]()
Must catch up soon!
Janine
Well done Brian some nice snaps![]()
Fitting the wheel clamps to the boat as I type Herm![]()
Been very busy with work to hit the water but will have to get out there soon.
Peter :cool: