bud any pics??
please send to mjack60@hotmail.com
im on the goldy
Recently sold my old Hilux and have a steel canopy frame in good condition to give away, who ever wants it will need to pick up from Forest Lake in Brisbane.
Size of the frame: Length 2260mm x Width 1750mm x Height 870mm.
Made from steel pipe approx 35mm frame ends and 45mm steel pipe in the length, I used to sit it in the alloy tray of the Hilux. As I said its in good condition and its free to a good home.
Last edited by Aussie Spirit; 13-10-2008 at 08:08 PM. Reason: Frame now taken
Aussie Spirit
Stacer Proline 3.75
Rego: WG951Q
bud any pics??
please send to mjack60@hotmail.com
im on the goldy
I'll try and get some pics ASAP,
Aussie Spirit
Stacer Proline 3.75
cool, thanks mate
Just sent the pics to your hotmail account
Aussie Spirit
Stacer Proline 3.75
thanks for the pics but ill have to pass, its a bit light for what i needed it for.
No problems, to all others the frame is still available
Aussie Spirit
Stacer Proline 3.75
hi aussie spirit have sent email will take it for my ute to just need ph number thanks warren ipswich
Wazza, just you a pm with contact details.
Last edited by Aussie Spirit; 13-10-2008 at 08:07 PM. Reason: Frame Now taken
Aussie Spirit
Stacer Proline 3.75