Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless
There is a meet and greet at Johns landing. I might go that way I think, chase the little red barra.
The bees are thick in B Bay that's for sure.......we have fallen victim to the invading hordes more than a handful of times. Apparently two smoke engines, loud noise and bad banjo music do not put the barra down .........yes thats it Those Monduran Barra love Banjo music... And the more smoke engines the better..
Brian - Just remember to drive straight past Mondy....no matter how great the urge is to turn right!!!!
Pete, I THINK I can do it, but Im a bit worried the old ute will be on auto pilot and who knows what will ahppen lol.
Nah, she'll be right, choof off tomorrow arvo after a short day at the slave pit, head up, get an early night, then see what happens Sat mornng, looking forward to some new ground, besides, I can allways call in on the way back Monday for a quick fix of timber bashing
We found a nice little technique to deal with those that feel the need to troll between you & the point being fished ........... while they are still a distance away - start casting towards them ....... we found that they very quickly worked out what we were trying to do ............. If they didn't they risked a lure landing in their boat