Hi fisho's

Thread: Hi fisho's

Hi fisho's

My name is Baz, I am based in Coffs Harbour but working in Port Hedland fifo.
    I can never wait to get my R&R to get back to Coffs and fly my gyro along the beaches and drop in on a school of tailor or the odd big jew cruising along the surf break.

Re: Hi fisho's

Hi Flyer, mate next time u get home give me a PM I will gladly be your ground support, u know throw a few prospect casts in and see if they r on the chew. Only to help u out of course. Cheers, Pete.

Gday and welcome to Ausfish Baz

Mrs Benno1

Plenty of room in the back seat Pete.

mate, book me in, that would be awesome. In return I have a spot on the boat anytime, the jacks and Bass are stirring, still plenty of Snapper in close and b4 we know it the Mackeral will b here. Cheers, Pete.

Hey Pete, what do recon will be around offshore say out as far as the islands at xmas time.

Hey BrettyJ, mate the options r endless, depending on your style of fishing. Trolling, livies or lures(good bait ground within 5 mins of harbour) u will get your usual suspects(tunas, Kingies, Bar Mackeral by xmas, spotties late jan early feb, Cobia should be back by then too) bait on the bottom(snapper, AJ's, pearlies ect in a bit deeper reefs east of the light) SP's, my fav, Big snapper around the islands(check exclusions zones) and a spot called "The wash, just west of the light. Also on the SP's plenty of shallow reef to work over as well.
    Do u have a chrissy holiday planned? Give me a PM and I can shoot u a few GPS marks if u wish. Hope it helps, Chhers, Pete.