this i caught at palm bech on a live yakka...talk about aqua planing on a kayak..what a fight
Last edited by couta1; 10-08-2008 at 10:14 PM. Reason: picture
Jesus. Thats bigger than your yak.
Nice effort!
Give the man a medal! Well done! extraordinarily impressive!
Thats awesome. Well done
Cheers Steve
Blue 2011 Hobie Outback [Mine]
Dune 2011 Hobie Outback [Wife]
Ocean 2011 Ocean Kayak Scrambler 11 [Son]
Purple Mist 2011 Ocean Kayak Scrambler 11 [Daughter]
Wow,,, you sure do get some good fish from ya yak.
Well done.
Marty.
I heard a rumour that 26kg's is a bloody good effort.
thats one gr8 dfish nice work
Far Out! Ripper!
LIFE'S SHORT - FISH MORE!!!
Bloody hell couta, talk about a great ride. You woulda heard me howling from the shore.
Kezza
You need an audience to appreciate that sort of effort.. great stuff mate!
Retired Honda Master Tech
bloody well done!
would have been an effort in a boat.
That would tow a normal boat around, amazing
awesome effort mate i would like to tee a trip up with you i am looking at getting a hobbie adventure very shortly and want to get amongst those big fish on the yak. do you lunch from the beach or paddle throw the bar?
Bloody AWESOME
I am not an Angler I am an Athlete of the sea.............<><
How close to NZ did you go?
Cheers and thanks.
"Tackle Whore on a budget..."
Gonzo II – Brooker 4.5m 40hp Yam & Outlaw Kayak
Fish Well, Fish Egrell
http://www.ecofishersqld.org.au