this i caught at palm bech on a live yakka...talk about aqua planing on a kayak..what a fight
Last edited by couta1; 10-08-2008 at 10:14 PM. Reason: picture
Jesus. Thats bigger than your yak.
Nice effort!
Give the man a medal! Well done! extraordinarily impressive!
Thats awesome. Well done
Cheers Steve
Blue 2011 Hobie Outback [Mine]
Dune 2011 Hobie Outback [Wife]
Ocean 2011 Ocean Kayak Scrambler 11 [Son]
Purple Mist 2011 Ocean Kayak Scrambler 11 [Daughter]
Wow,,, you sure do get some good fish from ya yak.
Well done.
Marty.
I heard a rumour that 26kg's is a bloody good effort.
![]()
thats one gr8 dfish nice work
Far Out! Ripper!
LIFE'S SHORT - FISH MORE!!!
Bloody hell couta, talk about a great ride. You woulda heard me howling from the shore.
Kezza
You need an audience to appreciate that sort of effort.. great stuff mate!![]()
Retired Honda Master Tech
bloody well done!
would have been an effort in a boat.
That would tow a normal boat around, amazing
awesome effort mate i would like to tee a trip up with you i am looking at getting a hobbie adventure very shortly and want to get amongst those big fish on the yak. do you lunch from the beach or paddle throw the bar?
Bloody AWESOME
I am not an Angler I am an Athlete of the sea.............<><
How close to NZ did you go?
Cheers and thanks.
"Tackle Whore on a budget..."
Gonzo II – Brooker 4.5m 40hp Yam & Outlaw Kayak
Fish Well, Fish Egrell
http://www.ecofishersqld.org.au