• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Bully_basher
    Ausfish New Member

• May 2008

Harry atkinsons

G'day fellow Ausfishers i was waondering if any one has been out to harry's recently . i was thinking of heading out tomorrow in the morning . what bati should i use and what fish will the reef produce . Thanks

Bully_Basher
  • Horse
    Ausfish Addict

• Oct 2002

Re: Harry atkinsons

Thereis not much left of Harries. Stiil a few fish holding spots though
    I would look at the ledges around it or the Foul ground to the North

Comment

• SummerTrance
      Ausfish Gold Member

• Mar 2008

We fished it on tuesday for about 3-4 hours and only picked up one legal fish and a few undersize. Just a warning if your going there tomorrow. Expect to be joined by about 30 other boats.

Comment

• Bully_basher
        Ausfish New Member

• May 2008

Are there any other spots in the bay i should try i really want to hook up on some quality fish

Comment

• jezz11

• Mar 2008

Hi mate, give ppeel island a go on the norht western side and just before horseshoe bay on the south east side. You should hook ou on some decent fish. Make sure you find a drop off and send our heaps of berely.
          "A bad day of fishing is better than a good day at work"

Comment

• Bully_basher
            Ausfish New Member

• May 2008

Isin't thay where all the big grey suits hang out

Comment

Working...
            X