BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010 - Page 114

Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Re: BEN HUR: MONDURAN (incorporating the Inaugural Mondy Muster) & Part II Sept 2009

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    yep im in for the big muster next september for sure but the mini muster not so sure about depends when it is on febs out and march (bub is due then ) is out and i reckon april is out so jan or may for me but september is on i reckon the awoonga week and then mondy sounds great for me
    Mini Muster will be late ( March at the earliest ...... April / May)

& I reckon with a year of planning ......... doing both Awoonga & mondy will be great !

Re: BEN HUR: MONDURAN (incorporating the Inaugural Mondy Muster) & Part II Sept 2009

Quote Originally Posted by themissus View Post
    Holidays are booked and locked in eddie!!
    It will probably be over near where they dock the houseboat. A porta loo or two might be a good idea also i know I know I'm being a princess but with so many people being there for a 3-4 days it could get a bit yuk. Just a thought. Man we HAVE A WHOLE 12 MONTHS TO WAIT!!
    Cheers Kim.

Hi Kim ...... The more time we have , the better we can make it for the Saturday night! ........... But it would be cool to see Musterers spend more time together 4,5 days ...... would be great ( with the Sat social)

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Mini Muster will be late ( March at the earliest ...... April / May)

& I reckon with a year of planning ......... doing both Awoonga & mondy will be great !

yesim keen for another crack at awoonga it has been nearlly a year um yes its over a year since i have been to awoonga where did ya stay chris

Ausfish Platinum Member darylive's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    That made me laff

I actually dont exist mate, Im a figment of some demented barra fishos imagination, all my pics are photo shopped, and I only log on to this site to drum up business for the camp ground

Bring it on I say, havent fished barra since August and Im gettin a mite twitchy, if you know what I mean
    Camp Ground you say?

Ausfish Platinum Member Obi _ Wan's Avatar

Hi-Ho-Hi-Ho it's off to Faust i go

Happy chatting every body

Fourby is packed-boat is packed just about to walk out the door

Catch up with you all around the end of the month or early Nov.

John.

Quote Originally Posted by Obi _ Wan View Post

John.
    Into em mate,hope you have a cracker trip

yesim keen for another crack at awoonga it has been nearlly a year um yes its over a year since i have been to awoonga where did ya stay chris
    Last trip we stayed at Willowgrove ....... better facilities ( next door to fuel & a feed) but F^&#n& traffic noise ( with a truck stop nerxt door .... on the Hwy) The Facilities are not overly good at the dam ( but that's the price you pay ..... 10 mins closer to the dam) ...... We will stay there rather than Willowgrove

John.
    May the barra gods shine on you John ......... Be safe!

Ausfish Platinum Member Obi _ Wan's Avatar

Thanks Brian & Chris.

Chris you have my mobile number give me a call in a week mate.

Gotta go now, talk in a month or so, going to have a look at Awoongs on the way back

John.

Thanks Brian & Chris.

Chris you have my mobile number give me a call in a week mate.

Gotta go now, talk in a month or so, going to have a look at Awoongs on the way back

John.
    Will do John ..... besides , I need all the help I can get for the ABT

John.
    Have a good trip John....stay safe....Whitto
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Ausfish Platinum Member DEANO68's Avatar

November you say? when?[/quote]

quick trip daryl....friday nite 7th...home sunday nite...

ok no worries whos boat ya gunner be in same as mondy muster weekend i gather yep i look forward to it i will have the chief and little chief with me too

simon, josh will be out of action for a while the new bub is due in 2 weeks, i will be up with the fred...in a litte stessel truck c/cons..fred is an ausfisher but limited puter access...loves his fishin, my trips before the muster were with him....

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Last trip we stayed at Willowgrove ....... better facilities ( next door to fuel & a feed) but F^&#n& traffic noise ( with a truck stop nerxt door .... on the Hwy) The Facilities are not overly good at the dam ( but that's the price you pay ..... 10 mins closer to the dam) ...... We will stay there rather than Willowgrove

camped at willowgrove once chris....SANDFLIES...little buggers tore the crap out of me....

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    November you say? when?

quick trip daryl....friday nite 7th...home sunday nite...[/quote]

Matt (Barraboss) & I will be there too ...... its the start of our ABT campaign

Bring it on ..... I say