BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010 - Page 113

Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Ausfish Platinum Member DEANO68's Avatar

Re: BEN HUR: MONDURAN (incorporating the Inaugural Mondy Muster) & Part II Sept 2009

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    why cant we camp over the far side of the ramps near that tolet block then we are right out the way and in our own little spot
    where we can bother no one
    hey simon,,cant really picture where you mean..i think rob will prob have the final say on where set up...we will be there in november same weekend as you and i think chris as well so we can have a talk to rob then and look at some options..

Ausfish Platinum Member themissus's Avatar

Re: BEN HUR: MONDURAN (incorporating the Inaugural Mondy Muster) & Part II Sept 2009

Holidays are booked and locked in eddie!!
    It will probably be over near where they dock the houseboat. A porta loo or two might be a good idea also i know I know I'm being a princess but with so many people being there for a 3-4 days it could get a bit yuk. Just a thought. Man we HAVE A WHOLE 12 MONTHS TO WAIT!!
    Cheers Kim.
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

a whole months to wait kimmy?
    are you up in novevber??
    or is your typing letting you down again?

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    hey simon,,cant really picture where you mean..i think rob will prob have the final say on where set up...we will be there in november same weekend as you and i think chris as well so we can have a talk to rob then and look at some options..
    Deano where Nipsta is talking about is the Picnic area u pass on the road to the cement ramp...it has table and chairs and a Public toilet...unfortunatedly it is clearly marked with No Camping signs.......As I see it we have 2 choices in the Camp Ground and they are Down the back fence near Monduran Tree and the area that is behind the top toilet block where Generators are able to be used.... the bottom line is we have to be mindful of others using the Park amenities and respect that or Rob will have no choice
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Ausfish Platinum Member themissus's Avatar

hey chewman...meh
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Cmon kimmy, its one to go straight to the poolroom. its sooo sweet.

Ausfish Platinum Member darylive's Avatar

Excellent so we miss the schools to

Ausfish Platinum Member darylive's Avatar

Talking Re: BEN HUR: MONDURAN (incorporating the Inaugural Mondy Muster) & Part II Sept 2009

...we will be there in november same weekend as you and i think chris as well so we can have a talk to rob then and look at some options..[/quote] DEANO

November you say? when?

Hey lads when is this mini muster? I will put a week in when it is I vote Febuary.

Year Daryl a few of us will be there in November by the sounds of things we will be there from the 8th to the 23rd, Niosta 8th till the 15th whitto in and around then I think Brian will sneak up Nagg and deano anyone care to add to the list?

Nath

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Brian .... hopefully we can catch up before then !!! ........ You are the Enigma
    Maybe / Jan / Feb ...... or a possible Mini Muster in march ( & yes..... I'm doing a big road trip in March )

That made me laff

I actually dont exist mate, Im a figment of some demented barra fishos imagination, all my pics are photo shopped, and I only log on to this site to drum up business for the camp ground

Bring it on I say, havent fished barra since August and Im gettin a mite twitchy, if you know what I mean

I should be up there once or twice in November

We will go & see Rob ....... best to get this planned & out of the way

ok no worries whos boat ya gunner be in same as mondy muster weekend i gather yep i look forward to it i will have the chief and little chief with me too

yep im in for the big muster next september for sure but the mini muster not so sure about depends when it is on febs out and march (bub is due then ) is out and i reckon april is out so jan or may for me but september is on i reckon the awoonga week and then mondy sounds great for me

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    That made me laff

I actually dont exist mate, Im a figment of some demented barra fishos imagination, all my pics are photo shopped, and I only log on to this site to drum up business for the camp ground

Bring it on I say, havent fished barra since August and Im gettin a mite twitchy, if you know what I mean

I heard that Brian ......... When I was up at Mondy ( with 30 other Ausfishers) & I asked about Brian ........ All I got was a strange look & "Oh he works with Santa & the Easter Bunny"