BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010 - Page 94
Page 94 of 249 FirstFirst ... 4484858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104144194 ... LastLast
Results 1,396 to 1,410 of 3729

Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Re: BEN HUR : MONDURAN (incorporating the Inaugural Mondy Muster) & AWOONGA in Septe

Its too much risk, im sleeping in the poly.its like a 5 star hotel anyway

Ausfish Platinum Member themissus's Avatar

Re: BEN HUR : MONDURAN (incorporating the Inaugural Mondy Muster) & AWOONGA in Septe

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Whitto ...... That has got to be some of the best butt kissing I've seen .......

Are you going for Steve's slice of cake & an extra serve of Rocky Road

Quote Originally Posted by Whitto View Post
    I think Chris it's some of my finest work on short notice....I do like a noice piece of RR/GC
    If only you guys knew just what a push over I am.

Quote Originally Posted by Peter4 View Post
    Are you (& Kim) actually getting any work done this week??

Come on, fess up..................
    Pete...what is this four letter word you speak of?

Quote Originally Posted by Steve B View Post
    Ha Ha ha

I ll be watching out for him and the sunscreen too.!!!

Kim, did you download that song....careful its a bit out there!!!
    Not yet!! Dont know if i'm game enough
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Quote Originally Posted by Steve B View Post
    Paul, If a pool ball with leather straps comes out of Roos tackle box...I am swimming home!!

Mate ...... you better explain this !

Anyone know where I can buy a roll of barbed wire in Gin Gin .......... I 'm starting to worry the animals that frequent this area.

I got a cattle prodder you can borrow

Quote Originally Posted by chewy01 View Post
    I got a cattle prodder you can borrow
    & whos tackle box does that live in
    Is that carried for the Kolan

all this talk is starting to make my nervous

Quote Originally Posted by fin finder View Post
    all this talk is starting to make my nervous
    I'll buy an extra roll of barbed wire

& this is when they are sober .........

Just 2 more sleeps
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Just 2 more sleeps

1 for me brother

You Lucky Lucky B.......rd.......Just remember noice and easy as she goes PS we've got Footy Friday and Saturday night.....we will organise the remote from Kel for our viewing entertainment
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

You Lucky Lucky B.......rd.......Just remember noice and easy as she goes

Yeh .... Its a big trip ........ but a good nights sleep , final packup & hit the road

not that any one is counting ha

Aye Carumba Roo, freak me out, Id forgotten about Buff Bill, now theres a weirdo.

Yeh .... Its a big trip ........ but a good nights sleep , final packup & hit the road
    im doing the last things pack tonight fri will be a long wait to arvo before we go