BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010 - Page 86
Page 86 of 249 FirstFirst ... 36767778798081828384858687888990919293949596136186 ... LastLast
Results 1,276 to 1,290 of 3729

Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Ausfish Platinum Member Obi _ Wan's Avatar

Re: BEN HUR : MONDURAN (incorporating the Inaugural Mondy Muster) & AWOONGA in Septe

It's going to be a quite thread next weekend when i get back

Good luck all, may your dreams of 120cm Barra all come true

Will try to catch up Friday night if possible, but not all that confident

All depends when i get kicked out of The Big A

Cheers All, Drive Safely

John.

Re: BEN HUR : MONDURAN (incorporating the Inaugural Mondy Muster) & AWOONGA in Septe

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Steve, stop bragging
    You Stud Steve......Mother must be knacked after that lot u Brag artist
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Ive just dropped off my classic 10+ into Whittos letterbox for handover this wekend (thanks Whitto, was going to call you when I pulled up but all the lights were off, you catching up on your butey sleep or something??)

Its one of my favs, got that bit of lumonous yellow in the mid section, first choice for when Im fishing pre dawn, lucky winner just has to do the hardware upgrades

brian
    No worries Brian just checked the letterbox will pass than on to Nagg/Steve/Foxie for safe keeping champion PS Have a great trip John....Try and call in to Mondy Friday night should be a ripper.....The noice thing about Mondy is it's not far off the beaten track......Just keep your eye out for "Bart the Brahman Bull"
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Yaa go the raiders...
    good to see there are still some diehards out there,89,90,94 ......08...got a nice ring to it.. Steve im sure there will be room for you in the priestleys poly...long as its not too hot...

one more night ticked off one step closer to the muster

Fair dinkum, you lot need to get a grip with what weekends are for!!!!Or maybe its just because reading/posting ausfish mon - fri day is one of my core duties at work....
    I checked this thread on saturday evening......then you've stacked on nearly 16 pages since then!!!! its taken me 1hr 22minutes to catchup....

now, to add my 2c.
    Great idea mikooh. very generous of you.....your right tho' I did want to win....now I don't.haha.
    Qunitrexs!!! Mixed feelings there....owned 2 quinnies (3.5 explorer and 3.5 traveller). both have served their purpose quite well but they are the bare bones hulls. The Explorer was our first boat, named "Pricilla tha' Fish Killa". wasn't really but the name was catchy. Sold her when we got the 4.55 Polycraft(still have this) and recently have acquired the 3.5 traveller for Electric Bassin, as yet unnamed but the list is short...either "BathinN"(pronounced with a thick lisp) or "TinTubN". plan to paint it army green for ultimate stealth.

you lost me with the footy talk....no interest at all in any sort of wobbly footy unless there is a drink on or State of Origin.....which as a NSW born and bred boy naturally i go for QLD just to $hitstir. I played Soccer as a kid and cricket and then surfing became all consuming so everything else no longer got a look in.

anyway, I've forgotten half of what i've read this morning and best get to work.

Cheers Roo.

Sorry Roo,
    i ran as good of interference as i could.. to no avail.....some ppl just need to fish more...

Quote Originally Posted by chewy01 View Post
    Sorry Roo,
    i ran as good of interference as i could.. to no avail.....some ppl just need to fish more...
    Chewy ...... It was prep time for the muster ( lures , rods , reels ... Making leaders ........ with puta on & Fish Awoonga with JM in the background ( & the kids bashing each other up !)

nice way to spend the weekend

Ausfish Platinum Member themissus's Avatar

OMG... so we now know who doesn't have a life

We have AF stickers on the poly!! Just a thought for next year, AF Mondy Muster Flags to go with tee shirt and trophy. Then we can been seen coming and going!!

Mikooh, that is a very kind offer, good on you.
    I know that nobody wants to win it but it will make someones trip a little less painless.

I can't remember any thing else either.... except the poly crack....Steve you are a brave man...or

Cheers Kim.
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

have a life just have kids in it wonce kids are in bed my time if im not on here the wife would be on facebook plus if you dont log every few hrs it takes you hrs to catch up doing the pack today so iv got the itch bad

We dont have a puter at home, keep buying fishing gear. No kids either, you think we'd have a life.
    Cheers Kim.
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...

Ausfish Platinum Member Steve B's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by themissus View Post
    We dont have a puter at home, keep buying fishing gear. No kids either, you think we'd have a life.
    Cheers Kim.
    At least your money is well spent!! How is the RR and ginger cake coming along???? Sorry about the poly cracks....not nice I promise it wont happen again...with all these quintrexes coming there should be enough cracks without my help!!

That's it Stevie, you keep digging your way out of that hole!! Dont forget I own a qunnie too. It may cost you a CC.
    Geez Sarah's one luck girl...a whole 38 seconds.

Ingredients are all set ready to go. Gunna make a batch or two of ANZAC's incase I get sick of RR or you eat it all. Going to be a long day baking on saturday. At least it will keep the IBD at bay.
    Cheers Kim.

Quote Originally Posted by themissus View Post
    That's it Stevie, you keep digging your way out of that hole!! Dont forget I own a qunnie too. It may cost you a CC.
    Geez Sarah's one luck girl...a whole 38 seconds.

Ingredients are all set ready to go. Gunna make a batch or two of ANZAC's incase I get sick of RR or you eat it all. Going to be a long day baking on saturday. At least it will keep the IBD at bay.
    Cheers Kim.
    that means no rockyroad for people who dont own a quintrex (mako craft owners and poly owners banned )

Quote Originally Posted by Steve B View Post
    At least your money is well spent!! How is the RR and ginger cake coming along???? Sorry about the poly cracks....not nice I promise it wont happen again...with all these quintrexes coming there should be enough cracks without my help!!

There is safety in numbers Steve

& for the record ........... .> The only cracks you'll see in a hornet ..... are the ones of the crew bent over bringing onboard a big barra