Page 78 of 249 FirstFirst ... 28686970717273747576777879808182838485868788128178 ... LastLast
Results 1,156 to 1,170 of 3729

Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Re: BEN HUR : MONDURAN (Mondy Muster) & AWOONGA in September

to be sure its a cruel world, sorry Roo, looks like its you next mate

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Is Deano going to meet the Reaper tonight ?

that was a very sadistic and ruthless evening you lot,,, you are all devils spawn... look out roo there a huntin.........

Roo wont be on this weekend...so hes not going to see it coming...sneaky...sneaky...
    Hey off the subject a bit do you guys ever chase barra in the salt?
    Just thinking now this is goin to be an annual thing,remided me we do an annual trip to baffle ck iin november to chase jacks..and drink..
    And a trip to mackay to chase barra

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    simon, Im almost scared to ask, but I feel compelled to do so:

WHY did the bed need a tub??????????
    Brian.....How do u think Nipsta got his crook back.........Horizontal Gymnastics I reckon
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Quote Originally Posted by chewy01 View Post
    Roo wont be on this weekend...so hes not going to see it coming...sneaky...sneaky...
    Just thinking now this is goin to be an annual thing,remided me we do an annual trip to baffle ck iin november to chase jacks..and drink..
    not yet chewy,,did a trip to cooktown with the wife last year,didnt get to fish real hard but had a go with liveys in the endeavor for nuthin..there was ah hu-mungus barra boof rite in front of me at the low part of the jetty absalute shite myself..also fished a creek off the anan river with lures n placcies for a couple small queenies..heard alot about baffle creek but never fished it will see how things are in november...mabe....
    deano...

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    we willturn up friday the 12th and leave sunday afternoon late are you thinking of coming now sounds like you might be changing ya mind dont forget we are also there for 9 days in novemebr from the 8th
    Theres every chance there will be a trip in October as well

Hi guys still following the thread morning and nite. I know im not doing my bit but my skills on a key board are worse than poor.Some heartless people[ ribfillet ] would say but still better than my fishing skills. Which brings me 2 my point , i no i missed out on my chance 2 guess the final number of posts but if i donate a lure could i be eligable 4 the inaugural mondy muster trophy if thats the way you guys decide to go? I think it would be quite an honour to tell my grandchildren I was the first to hold the trophy aloft. Anyway have a think about it. Still looking forward to the weekend - BRING IT ON.
    CHEERS

Happy Fathers Day to all u reprobates out there.......have a noice day

Deano,
    baffle is a magic piece of water,got a sort of x factor like monduran,first morning i went i got 5 jacks,some cod and got wiped out.Unfortunately,like mondy,the meat brigade has found it.One crew filled a 120 ltr esky with jacks and fingermark last xmas,then whinged a month later when they only got 7 fish... geez.Do we reckon the trollers will be there next weekend???in the basin or will they wait to hear that the fish are on??

NAGG @ 745 ..... Green Bomber Missed but not forgotten .... He gave his green bomber, so others may benefit

NIPSTA @ 832 .... Killalure barra bait
    Departed this thread 3/9/08 ...... Sadly missed barra bait

TROPICAL TROUT @ 840 ..... Gold Viper Bye Bye cruel world ..... Viper = one for the bin

WHITTO @ 888 .... B52 Black & Gold Sadly missed .... The B52

CALLOP @ 931 .... B52 Missed by one & all ...... except for 1

MIGHTY WHITEY @ 945 .... Stiffy Twitch bait He never saw it coming!

BR65 @ 987 ....Classic 10+ We will miss you ...... No we didn't!

Steve B @ 1014 .... Stiffy Bony Bream He was too young to meet his demise

CHEWY01 @ 1111 ..... Bomber 16A A good old boy ....... Bomber gone to a better place

DEANO68 @ 1150 .... Arafura barra So near ... yet .... so far " I have only one lure to give!"

ROO @ 1165 .... Import One of the last men standing ......

&
    MIKOOH @ 1170 ..... Arafura barra 130

coongrats mikooh,hope you like big bombers... enjoy.. well done

Quote Originally Posted by mikooh View Post
    WOW... you guys are ruthless.. I just went down to the local for a few ............................you know how it is ........................................
    And you guys have mowed them down like a rabbit in the headlights...
    Mick ....... It was wabbit season

Quote Originally Posted by chewy01 View Post

Yes Roo will log on ...... & faint

Love chasing barra & jacks in the mangroves
    Once I'm in Brissy ........ I plan to do a bit more ( boy am I going to be busy fishing)

Well Done Mikooh.....U gotcha self some great lures there.....I hope they bring u plenty of captures.....Well done

Quote Originally Posted by STIFFWORM View Post
    Hi guys still following the thread morning and nite. I know im not doing my bit but my skills on a key board are worse than poor.Some heartless people[ ribfillet ] would say but still better than my fishing skills. Which brings me 2 my point , i no i missed out on my chance 2 guess the final number of posts but if i donate a lure could i be eligable 4 the inaugural mondy muster trophy if thats the way you guys decide to go? I think it would be quite an honour to tell my grandchildren I was the first to hold the trophy aloft. Anyway have a think about it. Still looking forward to the weekend - BRING IT ON.
    CHEERS

The Mondy Muster perpetual trophy

$10 in ....... Biggest fish photographed on the brag mat wins ( I think)