BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010 - Page 75
Page 75 of 249 FirstFirst ... 25656667686970717273747576777879808182838485125175 ... LastLast
Results 1,111 to 1,125 of 3729

Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Ausfish Platinum Member Obi _ Wan's Avatar

Re: BEN HUR : MONDURAN (Mondy Muster) & AWOONGA in September

And is this Chewy's gong???????????

gone.... such is life..

bye bye chewy

Quote Originally Posted by fin finder View Post
    not to sure see how far we can drive safe we are driving inland road moree hope to save time we hope have 3 drivers so might be strait through around 15hr i think how long do you think it will take drove coast road last time

go to www.whereis.com.au

& do a trip planner / get directions

We do 16 hours from Warragamba via the inland road ( Moree & Goondiwindi)

Sorry Chewy, but you know it was going to happen

I can see a 120cm with your name on it mate

John.

Quote Originally Posted by chewy01 View Post
    gone.... such is life..

Sorry bloke

I didn't even realise that we were that close

PS ....... NEXT!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Well bloke .... we are there & a spot is available ....... but I reckon Saturday night will be a must attend ! ....... fish with us , if need be

Geez Chris you are making it tough, starting to shake, guess you know i wouldn't have my boat at The Big A

Will have the answer by tomorrow night mate.

John.

NAGG @ 745 ..... Green Bomber Missed but not forgotten .... He gave his green bomber, so others may benefit

NIPSTA @ 832 .... Killalure barra bait
    Departed this thread 3/9/08 ...... Sadly missed barra bait

TROPICAL TROUT @ 840 ..... Gold Viper Bye Bye cruel world ..... Viper = one for the bin

WHITTO @ 888 .... B52 Black & Gold Sadly missed .... The B52

CALLOP @ 931 .... B52 Missed by one & all ...... except for 1

MIGHTY WHITEY @ 945 .... Stiffy Twitch bait He never saw it coming!

BR65 @ 987 ....Classic 10+ We will miss you ...... No we didn't!

Steve B @ 1014 .... Stiffy Bony Bream He was too young to meet his demise

CHEWY01 @ 1111 ..... Bomber 16A A good old boy ....... Bomber gone to a better place

DEANO68 @ 1150 .... Arafura barra
    ROO @ 1165 .... Import
    &
    MIKOOH @ 1170 ..... Arafura barra 130

the things we do to go fishing i have had a bad back for 2 months 2 steroid shots in my back at 1000 dollars a shot just so could make this trip 12 mth in the planning will not miss for the world if its to bad i will just mind the esky

Quote Originally Posted by Obi _ Wan View Post
    Geez Chris you are making it tough, starting to shake, guess you know i wouldn't have my boat at The Big A

Will have the answer by tomorrow night mate.

John.
    As I said John ...... ( In my Bullwinkle voice ........ " There is always room for one more!"

Quote Originally Posted by fin finder View Post
    the things we do to go fishing i have had a bad back for 2 months 2 steroid shots in my back at 1000 dollars a shot just so could make this trip 12 mth in the planning will not miss for the world if its to bad i will just mind the esky
    I did my butt ( torn ligament) last November ...... 4 weeks off work ( 8 weeks on Crutches) ......... & 2 weeks of the worst pain I have ever known ( morphine) ......... 10 months later , I can still feel it when I pull the boat out of the garage ...... or I sit on the floor with the puter on Ausfish

mate,
    long as my boy gets one this trip ill be happy. ill get one sooner or later..be it salt or fresh.....he missed out last trip so he is due...and this is the time of year he likes... though i do have to put up with some crap when he outfishes me...

it not to bad when sitting down will just have fish sitting down.gazza

geez with you lot on the dam, lucky we will have some medical staff on board...

nothing a burbon or 6 will not fix