BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010 - Page 74
Page 74 of 249 FirstFirst ... 24646566676869707172737475767778798081828384124174 ... LastLast
Results 1,096 to 1,110 of 3729

Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Re: BEN HUR : MONDURAN (Mondy Muster) & AWOONGA in September

Quote Originally Posted by Obi _ Wan View Post
    Chris, anything is possible at this stage

We have got Monday Tuesday and Wednesday set aside at this point of time, but i still need confirmation from the Doctor

Hopefully more will be revealed tomorrow

You never know, i may be able to be there for the Friday night bonfire

If it works out that way it would be good to meet a few more of the "Mondy Muster Mob"

I threw the Stella 4000 onto the new S10 today, holy crap it feels good

Sounds like you had too much hardener in the epoxy mate

Anyway all should be revealed tomorrow, maybe i'll have to go out and buy a bloody tent

John.

Mate ...... If you head to Mondy Muster ......... I have a big 4 man , & so you would only need a mattress
    love to see you there

this could go on for weeks yet by the time we get back and share our storys

Quote Originally Posted by fin finder View Post
    normally fish for bream flathead taylor from lake mqr to newie harbour +bass at glenborn + stclair will be with my 2 brother inlaws
    So you are a blue blood .........

Hey ...... i've got a mate who needs some help with some big Glenbawn / St Clair bass
    Maybe you can help me out

PS ....... When did you say that you are heading up ???

Ausfish Platinum Member Obi _ Wan's Avatar

That's the same rig i have fin finder, best fishing platform i have ever had

Sounds like you are from my old stomping ground, i was born and raised down that way before heading off to Sydney to do an apprenticeship

John.

Mate-----Is the sun going to rise in the morning????????

They will all read about it in the history pages

John.
    Chewy's at all the 1's .......... He could be meeting his maker tonight

we leave late fri arvo till tue arvo

Should we cancel the post at the end of Sept ????

Quote Originally Posted by fin finder View Post
    we leave late fri arvo till tue arvo
    So you will roll in when ?

Thanks for the offer Chris, if i do make it to the Muster it would only be for the Friday night and then home as i have a lot to do before the Faust pilgrimage

Yeah, Chewy is not far any now

After Chewy, they are closer together and will all possibally fall by this time tomorrow night, if certainly by Monday night

John.

If were starting a month out next year im guessing 5000.. im falling on my sword..im excited and i get up there evry couple weeks during summer..

Thanks for the offer Chris, if i do make it to the Muster it would only be for the Friday night and then home as i have a lot to do before the Faust pilgrimage

Yeah, Chewy is not far any now

After Chewy, they are closer together and will all possibally fall by this time tomorrow night, if certainly by Monday night

John.

Well bloke .... we are there & a spot is available ....... but I reckon Saturday night will be a must attend ! ....... fish with us , if need be

not to sure see how far we can drive safe we are driving inland road moree hope to save time we hope have 3 drivers so might be strait through around 15hr i think how long do you think it will take drove coast road last time

Longest thread ever???? im jumping

Quote Originally Posted by chewy01 View Post
    If were starting a month out next year im guessing 5000.. im falling on my sword..im excited and i get up there evry couple weeks during summer..

Onya bloke ....... but hey you were at a pretty good number IMO
    Hey , I advised MW at a mid 900s ....... & he is gone

When brian nominated his 987 ................... I asked if he wanted to reconsider

so hell

We have put together ........ a MONSTER

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Should we cancel the post at the end of Sept ????

Why????????????????

Do you think it should be cancelled???????????????????

It's the "Mondy Muster Mob's" chat thread

John.