BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010 - Page 228

Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Re: BEN HUR: MONDY MUSTER) & Part II Sept 11-13th 2009

cheers for the heads up!!

Im heading off after lunch tomorrow so hope to be at the camp setting up around 2pm.
    Safe driving everyone and see you all there!
    Rob.

Quote Originally Posted by Obi _ Wan View Post
    Good on you Whitto, thats good advice mate

Noticed that you are out of the Muster also mate, hope all is well mate, we will catch up down the track in a few months and perhaps have a Mini Muster for us poor Ole Silverbacks that can't make it this time.

Hurts like hell hey mate, stuck at home and knowing all your mate are having a ball

Hope you all have a GREAT MONDY MUSTER WITH MEMORIES FOR A LIFE TIME.

John.
    Gee's John your not wrong.....I know where Id rather be.....sometimes other things take priority......Personally I'm Ok on the other hand the Wife is doing it hard......Gynocology problems that have to be addressed.....Final tests Monday....procedure on Tuesday......worst case scenario Hysterectomy due to Cancer....anyhow enough of that.....How are you doing...sounds like your on the mend slowly but surely....We will get our opportunity down the track John......I know one thing I will be hanging out for the Muster Reports and Photo's.....It won't be the same as being there, it sure as shite will be the next best thing.....Keep well John it's good to see you online from time to time....Get plenty of rest my Friend and steady as she goes......Whitto
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Quote Originally Posted by Obi _ Wan View Post
    That's good stuff Chris,

A lot owe you a big thanks for that mate, i hope you did not find it by running into it ?

I guess if you had a swim you would have been able to see how much damage had been handed out to the stump??

Anyway thanks again Chris you actions could save some of our mates some big big dollars

John.
    No John

I was on the lookout for it ........ Pete got the heads up from Foxie & mentioned a week back
    So I motored through my normal path & there it was ........ right in the middle of my previous track path
    Its too nasty to ignore & there was no give in the 3 branches ......... so aside from noting the GPS co ordinates ......... I marked it ( I might float something more substantial )

Quote Originally Posted by rc@hinze View Post
    Last minute drama's, brake pad warning light comes on Friday, new pads Monday and then today 4wd has broken down this morning and the whole intake manifold has to come off. Will be a week before its ready. Lucky I will be grabbing one of my work utes tomorrow and coming up in that - can't wait to get there, should be there late tomorrow arvo. - looking forward to putting faces to the names. Safe driving all-
    cheers Richard
    An early contender

PS ...... Little birdy got a 63 & 66 yesterday

WE ARE STARTING TO SEE MORE MUSTERERS AT MONDY

To everyone heading up over the next few days

Have a safe trip

See you soon

See ya at lunch time Chriso, ok all safe travells 10/4 over and out!

Ausfish Platinum Member darylive's Avatar

Thumbs up Re: BEN HUR: MONDY MUSTER) & Part II Sept 11-13th 2009

WAGONS HO!
    she's finally ready Geeeeezz
    I AM ON THE WAY

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Quote Originally Posted by darylive View Post
    WAGONS HO!
    she's finally ready Geeeeezz
    I AM ON THE WAY

Go get em Daz, see ya in the morning......................

PS: spoke to the Hippies this morning, they got away on time and with no dramas.

Safe travels,

Pete.

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    WE ARE STARTING TO SEE MORE MUSTERERS AT MONDY

To everyone heading up over the next few days

Have a safe trip

See you soon

yes will be on the road 5 ish in the morn tomorrow see ya then chris its looking good for me as ya saturday deckie back is going good got some extra chicken wings so we can take some on ya boat too

Righto, I'm off, see ya all up there.

Pete.

eat my lunch, grab some ice and yehhaaaa outta here!

DANGER .... DANGER .... DANGER ....

Hi Musterers ...... just letting you know that i have marked the submerged stump at the entrance to South B

When heading up to south B after completing the S Bend - you either head towards North B or South ....... If you cut inside the big tree there is a stump that could cause serious damage.

I've marked the stump with a floating coke bottle that I tied off the stump ....... After going for a swim ..... GPS Co ordinates are
    S 24 . 49 114'
    E151. 48.446'

Not much of a marker .... I know - but its there for your mental note

Also .... I 've put a few more red reflectors between the exit from the producer ....... through to the exit out of South B ....... The red reflectors are on your port side as you head out of the South arm of B

For those that did not see this important info

thanks chris put in the gps hows the fishing going

Ausfish Platinum Member DEANO68's Avatar

pretty lonely down here....
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Ya not wrong Deano.....Bloody ordinary this end of Town.....Might have a fire in the back yard Saturday night
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless