BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010 - Page 211

Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Ausfish Platinum Member themissus's Avatar

Re: BEN HUR: MONDY MUSTER) & Part II Sept 11-13th 2009

Steve,
    PM me your number, we may have a friend coming up from pottsville friday arvo. (He'll probably be looking for a deckie too) I'll ask him if he minds
    I probably wont know until the last minute if he's coming or not he has stage 1 clearance for a weekend away but will depend on work.
    Cheers Kim.
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    Apollo...

Hey Steve maybe you could grab a ride on a truck from the Howard petrol station they normally have a few around there they could drop you off at the Mondy turn off, if so give me a ring and I will come down and grab ya

So a few are dropping out???? but will pull up somewhere throught the weekend nice
    Its looking like a bloody good roll up though ....... & with the weather looking good ( & the fish playing the game atm) - It will probably be a memorable weekend ......... for one reason or another

Brakes done on the car today, boat and fishing gear to be checked, re-checked and packed over the weekend - ohh, and I got a haircut....

Excitement levels building steadily each day...

Yep, I'm nearly ready for the Muster...

Quote Originally Posted by Peter4 View Post
    Brakes done on the car today, boat and fishing gear to be checked, re-checked and packed over the weekend - ohh, and I got a haircut....

Excitement levels building steadily each day...

Yep, I'm nearly ready for the Muster...

You are set Pete - hair cut & all

The next 5 days are going to drag on for me

Seven days for me Chris...how is it possible for time to move soooooo sloooowwlyyy.......??

not much left for me to organise now...kids have got me some soft plastics for fathers day....maybe they will be lucky!ill be there thursday till sunday but will just be setting up and having a beer on the thursday then get into it next morning.
    I too had a haircut!!! so look out barra!

Quote Originally Posted by Peter4 View Post
    Seven days for me Chris...how is it possible for time to move soooooo sloooowwlyyy.......??
    YOU'LL PROBABLY NEED ANOTHER HAIRCUT

Quote Originally Posted by setthehook View Post
    not much left for me to organise now...kids have got me some soft plastics for fathers day....maybe they will be lucky!ill be there thursday till sunday but will just be setting up and having a beer on the thursday then get into it next morning.
    I too had a haircut!!! so look out barra!
    lookin forward to catchin up Rob ........... i'll have a fire going on Thursday night (& every other night )

I had a number -10 this morning ( smooooth as )

ah did ii tell yas im on HOLIDAYS FOR 2 WEEKS YAHOOOOO

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Its looking like a bloody good roll up though ....... & with the weather looking good ( & the fish playing the game atm) - It will probably be a memorable weekend ......... for one reason or another

And you are right mate Its a ripper roll up and the odd one or two to miss was to be expected, I do know one thing and we will all have a ball... All ready to roll here rod checked lure checked no dobt a few more checks all over will be install

To add to the list my good friend whitto will not be attending due to some family issues he needs to attend and all the very best to him and thats all to be said I know he will be missed amonst the muster mob .

He also wishes everyone a safe ripper time and hopes we all nail a few fish.

Cheers nath

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    ah did ii tell yas im on HOLIDAYS FOR 2 WEEKS YAHOOOOO
    Yeh nip rub it in mate good onyah enjoy the next few days reat you may need them to drag the mondy monsters in

shane

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    And you are right mate Its a ripper roll up and the odd one or two to miss was to be expected, I do know one thing and we will all have a ball... All ready to roll here rod checked lure checked no dobt a few more checks all over will be install

To add to the list my good friend whitto will not be attending due to some family issues he needs to attend and all the very best to him and thats all to be said I know he will be missed amonst the muster mob .

He also wishes everyone a safe ripper time and hopes we all nail a few fish.

Cheers nath
    I just sent Whitto a text not 10 mins ago to see if he was OK ........ Its unlike him to be off line .......... he will be missed at the Muster

That's really bad news Whitto won't be with us but family must come first. I truly hope it all works out OK at home.

Pete.

whitto all the best mate hope all is ok you will be missed for sure take care and we will see ya soon

Yes whitto all the best mate hope things all work out take care

shane and family