BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010 - Page 203

Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Re: BEN HUR: MONDY MUSTER) & Part II Sept 11-13th 2009

Quote Originally Posted by Callop View Post
    1 barrel is enough. Just gotta keep Chris away from it.
    Should arrive late Thursday night and depart Sunday morning so looks like I will miss you.

& what is my problem - maybe I should have put it another way

Do you think I have a drinking problem Dave ...... As I tell everyone "I only drink to excess"

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    & what is my problem - maybe I should have put it another way

Do you think I have a drinking problem Dave ...... As I tell everyone "I only drink to excess"

Mighty Whitey is the one with the drinking problem. He goes to bed when there is drinking to be done.
    Not to get technical...... but according to Chemistry, ALCOHOL IS A SOLUTION

Mighty Whitey is the one with the drinking problem. He goes to bed when there is drinking to be done.
    I reckon he was scared off Dave ...... thats why he wont be there

PS .... I can make up for MW

Prinny, I dont know whether to envy you or pity you brother!

That is a real conundrum.

Ausfish Platinum Member DEANO68's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Prinny, I dont know whether to envy you or pity you brother!

That is a real conundrum.
    brian , much rather be up there with you lot, sounds weird but , for some reason , none of them fancy me.....im just here to cook and clean up the next mornin...
    prinn..
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    brian , much rather be up there with you lot, sounds weird but , for some reason , none of them fancy me.....im just here to cook and clean up the next mornin...
    prinn..

You know, I just cant understand that! What self respecting 20 year old wouldnt have a passion for camping, lure casting and catch and release
    Spill a beer with ya Sunday nite mate, but not to many, Im out on Monday.

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    You know, I just cant understand that! What self respecting 20 year old wouldnt have a passion for camping, lure casting and catch and release
    Spill a beer with ya Sunday nite mate, but not to many, Im out on Monday.

no worries, lookin forward to it...cheers..
    i will never die.

Congrats on the 3000th Chris ,and thanks for the heads up on the submerged obstacles Pete.
    Paulo

Ausfish Platinum Member Obi _ Wan's Avatar

Hey Deano
    any of them inclined to wear little blue shorts??
    Hey Deano & Dave, i saw some pictures of a chicky babe wearing little blue shorts this morning,
    Very nice too, but the shorts appeared to be a little torn.

John.

Quote Originally Posted by Obi _ Wan View Post
    Hey Deano & Dave, i saw some pictures of a chicky babe wearing little blue shorts this morning,
    Very nice too, but the shorts appeared to be a little torn.

John.
    sounds like the same ones.
    Good to see you up and about. I hope the recovery is going well.
    Not to get technical...... but according to Chemistry, ALCOHOL IS A SOLUTION

prinn..
    See you do have a use

We know you would rather be hanging out with us ...... talking crap & drinking pi$$ ........ while trying to roll a smoke

prinn..
    None of them fancy you That's cause your a washed up Princess who's going to miss the Ball (muster) you dont even have a glass steetoe boot to leave around these days Your back to your old job cooking and cleaning for the wicked step kid , maybe the fury creatures will help like the cat with a trebble in it pffff HTFU run run as fast as you can the barra are biting you beer gutted ginger bread man

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    See you do have a use

We know you would rather be hanging out with us ...... talking crap & drinking pi$$ ........ while trying to roll a smoke
    yes, yes, will achieve all of the above on the sunday nite.....
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    None of them fancy you That's cause your a washed up Princess who's going to miss the Ball (muster) you dont even have a glass steetoe boot to leave around these days You back to your old job cooking and cleaning for the wicked step kid, maybe the fury creatures will help like the cat with a trebble in it pffff HTFU run run as fast as you can the barra are biting you beer gutted ginger bread man
    your so nasty, wot happened , didnt you get your aniversary knook last nite.. ..
    i will never die.

Yeah in one word ......No.....