BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010 - Page 196

Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Re: BEN HUR: MONDY MUSTER) & Part II Sept 11-13th 2009

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    well i guess ya right chris we will just have to wait and see how things pan out i guess after my little session with the hat and prinny last n ight getting a flattie on a placcy for the first time a 2 years or so . I think maybe theres a omen there but i will see when we get up there to confirm if im a goer for definete. if i get to cocky it might bite me on the arse look ahead this early who know what could happen over the next few weeks one way or the other i will fish in mine or yours time will tell . But i will say im keen to have a fish with ya if not this time next time for sure
    We'll have a fish Simon 4 sure ......... you might enjoy the layed back style

Ausfish Platinum Member DEANO68's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Jibber & Jabber - This is top knotch internet chat

Yeh ..... it was a fishing trip that went Feral - & from that initial post ...... it became the Muster
    Its a social gathering ....... more than anything A lot can be learnt & help is always forthcoming.

so true, feral is an understatement, mabe very feral, bigger and better each year, and we have only had one.. ..the allnighter last year has already gone into the history books, as we will be well behaved this year.(mabe). ..all good, lots of learning and good company, and meeting people that you only see there names on the net, then fishing with them all year round..it has been the start of many yearly gatherings through out the year, and will continue to be a major event on many fishoes calenders..lets get communal.. ...again... ..
    prinny...
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

We'll have a fish Simon 4 sure ......... you might enjoy the layed back style

yep no worries im now staying till the 14th yeha but got to leave at lunch for sure to pick the kids up from school and daycare

Me counting Pfff for this boring event never Just keeping us posted on the amount of days left be fore we all gather and go catch those silly silver fishies

Oh man how I am getting throught this build up sain has got me but the days tick bye and the ancy feeling builds the arms twitch and the stares at all the gear in the corner grow longer.... A bloke could go bloody nuts fishing for barra

Mind you the boat is up for sale so that might quiet me down a bit if she goes before the trip

Nath

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    so true, feral is an understatement, mabe very feral, bigger and better each year, and we have only had one.. ..the allnighter last year has already gone into the history books, as we will be well behaved this year.(mabe). ..all good, lots of learning and good company, and meeting people that you only see there names on the net, then fishing with them all year round..it has been the start of many yearly gatherings through out the year, and will continue to be a major event on many fishoes calenders..lets get communal.. ...again... ..
    prinny...

Prinny - You're not on the COMMUNAL theme again are you

Ahhh the Friday night ...... all nighter Classic - i reckon we could go again this year

or

Some tosser ..... chucking XXXX down ya throat

What was really good about it ....... we gave ourselves a platform to use as a gathering - Then because it was so enjoyable...... The Bash & Sessions were spawned We all enjoy our fishing + drinking & the company is great ....... now we have the cooking as well

JUST BLOODY GOOD FUN

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    Me counting Pfff for this boring event never Just keeping us posted on the amount of days left be fore we all gather and go catch those silly silver fishies

Oh man how I am getting throught this build up sain has got me but the days tick bye and the ancy feeling builds the arms twitch and the stares at all the gear in the corner grow longer.... A bloke could go bloody nuts fishing for barra

Mind you the boat is up for sale so that might quiet me down a bit if she goes before the trip

Nath
    Nath ... with this lot - You will always find a deckies position

Now ...... how many hours ????

Nath
    And THATS why I pulled a teflon, just to hard to keep hearing about it!!!

Whats doin re the tin tub mate, up-grade on the way??

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    And THATS why I pulled a teflon, just to hard to keep hearing about it!!!

Whats doin re the tin tub mate, up-grade on the way??
    Yeah mate she has to go, I will be in the market as of april next year so year want to kill off the last of my debt so I can get the boat I always wanted and a safe one for the kids to come out with me....

So as Nagg said I may be a deckie till Prinny gets there Sunday arvo, what ever happens it will be awesome bring it on

By the way ...... if anyone is interested

The dates for next years Muster are

Friday 10th Sept - Sunday 12th Sept

Just in case anyone one is interested

[QUOTE=NAGG;1066854]Prinny - You're not on the COMMUNAL theme again are you

Ahhh the Friday night ...... all nighter Classic - i reckon we could go again this year

or

What was really good about it ....... we gave ourselves a platform to use as a gathering - Then because it was so enjoyable...... The Bash & Sessions were spawned We all enjoy our fishing + drinking & the company is great ....... now we have the cooking as well

JUST BLOODY GOOD FUN

ahhhh, think you will find it was the saturday nite chris you wobblehead... ...was very hard casting the sundy mornin....on the way home i had to have a nap, woke up too josh pissin himself, wot up brother,... ive been droppin the nastyest farts and you have been just snooorin them up. .thanks bro... ..im batchin all this week so been tweekin,,,,suks when ya run out of owners and hyperwires,(and beer) with so many more to tune... .
    deano..
    i will never die.

Be ready be-atch Monday you will boat that Pb you want!!!!!

[quote=DEANO68;1066875]
    Prinny - You're not on the COMMUNAL theme again are you

or

JUST BLOODY GOOD FUN

ahhhh, think you will find it was the saturday nite chris you wobblehead... ...was very hard casting the sundy mornin....on the way home i had to have a nap, woke up too josh pissin himself, wot up brother,... ive been droppin the nastyest farts and you have been just snooorin them up. .thanks bro... ..im batchin all this week so been tweekin,,,,suks when ya run out of owners and hyperwires,(and beer) with so many more to tune... .
    deano..
    Fri / Sat ...... it was just a blurr anyway

I'm spewin .... couldn't get my cheap Nitlon from Gary (Kyeemah bait & tackle .... Sydney) ...... so I'm trying the Sunline super PE ( bright green stuff )

Be ready be-atch Monday you will boat that Pb you want!!!!!
    want,,,,,,frikken deserve..ha, hope the cat dont jump in the poly at the mo, she will end up lookin like a cod lure.. ....got trebs n shite all over the shop....
    beatch...
    i will never die.

! Can we update the arrival & departure dates ?????

Nagg ...... 10th to 16th

BR65 (11th-14th)
    Steve B & Spud
    Darylive
    Whitto

Callop ( Turkey & Port)
    Tropical Trout (11th-18th)
    Roo & Themissus
    Pete62 & Rob (11th - 18/19th)
    TonyM & Les McCod ......... Looking for a double
    Deano68 .... ????? (13th-20th)
    Nipsta (11th-14th)

Lee (when ever)
    Big Ren & Gazz + Rowan ??? (12th-15th)
    Robersl + Crew (10th-16th) + Gazza B
    Gunna & Gunnarette (10th-14th)
    Pete & Kyle (12th-19th) .... Team creature comfort ( Plasma , Foxtel & Aircon)
    Apollo & Trymyluck
    Setthehook (11th-13th) ...... & RC@Hinze
    Paul Mark
    Stiffworm & Ribfillit (11th-13th) .....
    Tossie & Barraholic (11th-13th)

MAN ...... Are we going to need a big fire with this lot

yes update mine to the 14th