HTFU Back or know Back just sit there cook and drink and keep the fire going while Nagg isn't there!![]()
![]()
Mate I am sure we all will look out for ya if you hurtin just bring a comfy bed and chair let the top shelf null the pain....![]()
HTFU Back or know Back just sit there cook and drink and keep the fire going while Nagg isn't there!![]()
![]()
Mate I am sure we all will look out for ya if you hurtin just bring a comfy bed and chair let the top shelf null the pain....![]()
You most certainly will be missed Nip!!!!
We're slumming it Brian, down with the plebs but away from the snoorers![]()
We're heading up early thursday, hope to be fishing by 1pm thursday arvo, once the mansion is erected. If wet the back of the ute is our only optionRod put his and Pete's brew down today. Will be ready to bottle on the 5th, just in time.
![]()
It's four weeks today until the big night!! Who will be crowned I wonder?
We're hoping to fit in a sneaky pre-fish on the way back from Yepoon in a week or so![]()
![]()
Almost time to start counting sleeps.
Cheers Kim
Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
'Oh Shit.....she's awake'
I Like it 0615 Yandina O/Pass.....all day brekky at Mobile Howard (plenty of parking)....Monduran mid morning....put our Erections Up (No comment from you Kimmy).....Then a casting we will go....sounds like a plan...all in favour say Aye........Bought aCurado 200E7 Brian should serve me well
![]()
Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless
I don't even want to know how long it's going to take Whitto....but I bet mine's bigger than yours....![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
Sounds like its as good as done mate.... Straight to the fence line for the camp to be set (which will be the big tarp and the big tent so will need a hand mate) and yep off for a arvo assult...
You go Kimmy smash em early and nail em saturday will be nice to crown a queen for the big day, I know princess is hoping to get the premotion but she is out due to royal commitments![]()
All CB'S ON CH 40 make sure they are 40.0 whitto![]()
Nath
Poor Princess![]()
![]()
Hi Nip,
I feel your pain mate. I had a laminectomy and partial discectomy (hammer and chisel job)in 2006.Since then touch wood,I've been relatively fine.Exercises of course,plus being retrained in common sense(hmmm,need help to lift that)Had the op at the Mater,top job from my perspective.6 weeks after the op fishing off a houseboat on the Broadwater no worries.Being relatively pain free,after a few years of constant niggling is a breath of fresh air.All the best for your appointment,
hope all goes well.
Paulo
Is that glow on the horizon you blushing Whitto???? No wait, Chris is at mondy isn't he? That's what the glow is...his camp fire![]()
![]()
Woo Hoo 2500 posts...Uncle Nagg will be so proud![]()
Geez a lot has happened, a man takes his family out for a feed and the conversation has gone below the waste.
Will see how we go with travel guys, once we get rolling it's hard to stop. Last trip we went straight through, got to camp, tried to sleep, couldn't so we launched at 04:00 with all the camping gear and fuel still in the boat.
If we don't hook up on the road we will be out on the water waiting for ya to show us all the good spots.
Kimmoie, we will be as quiet as we can when we get to camp, just leave the outside light on and I will make myself comfy.
Pete.
Yeah thanhks for the info its good to hear of another that has had succes from surgery as everyone is normally against it but i have heard so many good storys now im really looking forward to it will be good to be able to do a few things i have missed that is for sure and put the effort back into fishing and the family that i like to be able to do it has been a long 3 years and i just cant wait fo the hole thing to be sorted