BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010 - Page 146

Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Re: BEN HUR: MONDY MUSTER) & Part II Sept 11-13th 2009

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    this time next week mate...... beer at the grid yummy
    you heading up early Nath ?

Ausfish Platinum Member DEANO68's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    well not the brag mat but i bet ya like them
    cripes, dont think he will fit on the matt now...they grow up quick eh...
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Simon he'll be crewin for ya in no time

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Simon he'll be crewin for ya in no time
    yeah cant wait till them my other crew member is going camping with me next weekend at a little dam see is very excited

you heading up early Nath ?
    Not early mate there about now next thursday its a show day here on the coast

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    Not early mate there about now next thursday its a show day here on the coast
    Ahhh Show day ....... just whats required

I better find an excuse

Ahhh Show day ....... just whats required

I better find an excuse

just tell the man your workin on the sunny coast friday..hey presto, public holiday..
    i will never die.

Deano has a crook back, Nath twisted his ankle jumping out the window to go to his mates place to watch the footy, how u traveling Chris??

Might need Steve on call.

Pete.

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    just tell the man your workin on the sunny coast friday..hey presto, public holiday..
    I can get up to Caboolture

Quote Originally Posted by Pete62 View Post
    Deano has a crook back, Nath twisted his ankle jumping out the window to go to his mates place to watch the footy, how u traveling Chris??

Pete.
    All good at my end Pete ........ yeh we should drag Steve out !

Quote Originally Posted by Pete62 View Post

Pete.
    backs commin good, the hat aint limmpin much tonite, should be all ok, two cripples in a plastic boat , not a good look.. ..
    i will never die.

backs commin good, the hat aint limmpin much tonite, should be all ok, two cripples in a plastic boat , not a good look.. ..

htfu boys, and dont forget the uggies

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    htfu boys, and dont forget the uggies
    got plenty warmth this time rakey, learned me lesson last trip....dont forget the veggies...i will grab some fire wood for thurs / fridy....grab some more up the dam for saturdy...
    i will never die.

All good brother, spuds pumpkin onions and a big bag of frozen greens.
    See ya late Thurs nite

Ausfish Platinum Member darylive's Avatar

Thumbs up Re: BEN HUR: MONDY MUSTER) & Part II Sept 11-13th 2009

Quote Originally Posted by Whitto View Post
    Gee's thats not very noice Simon......Speaking of Rocky Ride......Ya back in the saddle yet.....and how about an update on Oliver even a piccie
    or just stay at mondy, 10 days of exploration,the muster, and the odd counter lunch in town..
    think i could handle that...
    You could be onto something, and saves moving camp.

click the ones you want then hit post reply down the bottom dazz...dont double click the buggers ,you will turn em off..
    Well there ya go even the last ones that didn't work!

Well the bugger is too big now!

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............