BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010 - Page 145

Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Ausfish Platinum Member DEANO68's Avatar

Re: BEN HUR: MONDY MUSTER) & Part II Sept 11-13th 2009

[quote=nipsta;1023772]
    Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    Hey mate you gott the wrong bloke with all this saddle talk unless shane and Nip are sharing a boat next trip yeehaa [/quotemate you know me im always on my own the way i like it
    i heard there was rood in princess rig for him as well deano vioce how good it would be to take shane for a fish

what the...
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

dont know about a ROOD in the princess, i think its heading to sydney with the swine flu? other then that got me too

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    dont know about a ROOD in the princess, i think its heading to sydney with the swine flu? other then that got me too
    haha i spelt it wrong room in princess boat

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    haha i spelt it wrong room in princess boat
    plenty of room in the poly for anyone who wishes to put up with me for the day and can keep up casting,cause its non stop..same lure just keep throwin it..time IN the water is the golden egg..
    deano..
    i will never die.

all good i got a deckie at the moment as well my cousion is gunner tag along i just got to decide which week i take off the one befoe or after

On the deckie front - as we are on the way up to 1770, we will be in Mark's 5.5m cuddy cabin, so even thought I just love standing up front on the size of a A3 paper casting away, it might be best if we scam a ride on other boats for Mondy if there are spots available. So we need a couple of boats or one bigger boat that has a couple of spots available. Toilet trained, don't whinge, love a laugh (and beer), heaps of skill and knowledge (unfortunately not at fishing though!) and will kick the can for fuel. We should be there Thurs night to Sunday morn.

Any takers?????

If none are available, we are cool to fish from Mark's boat, just not ideal.

thanks

I wouldn't stress Steve, I am sure between the mob a number of spots will be available....

Nath

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    all good i got a deckie at the moment as well my cousion is gunner tag along i just got to decide which week i take off the one befoe or after
    Gee Simon ..... IF Awoonga continues to fish as bad as it is , there will be no point heading there. Might have to do Kinchant & Teemburra

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Gee Simon ..... IF Awoonga continues to fish as bad as it is , there will be no point heading there. Might have to do Kinchant & Teemburra

or just stay at mondy, 10 days of exploration,the muster, and the odd counter lunch in town..
    think i could handle that...
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    or just stay at mondy, 10 days of exploration,the muster, and the odd counter lunch in town..
    think i could handle that...
    Didn't you know that the grass is always greener

Ausfish Platinum Member darylive's Avatar

Cool Re: BEN HUR: MONDY MUSTER) & Part II Sept 11-13th 2009

Why is it even if I click on the multiple quote thing it doesn't work?

Nip where is the pic of Oliviar on the Bragg mat?

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Didn't you know that the grass is always greener
    i do, and so do you obviously, you did move to a state with a decent footy team..away from one that is sponsered by tampax.
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by darylive View Post
    Why is it even if I click on the multiple quote thing it doesn't work?

Nip where is the pic of Oliviar on the Bragg mat?
    click the ones you want then hit post reply down the bottom dazz...dont double click the buggers ,you will turn em off..
    i will never die.

this time next week mate...... beer at the grid yummy

well not the brag mat but i bet ya like them