Page 95 of 249 FirstFirst ... 45858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105145195 ... LastLast
Results 1,411 to 1,425 of 3729

Thread: BEN HUR:MONDY MUSTER 1&2) & Part 3 Sept 10-12th 2010

Re: BEN HUR : MONDURAN (incorporating the Inaugural Mondy Muster) & AWOONGA in Septe

Chris, and every one, take it easy on the roads, chill out and just go with the flow, stop and have a break every couple of hours or so, an extra 15 minutes on your trip isnt the end of the world.

Re: BEN HUR : MONDURAN (incorporating the Inaugural Mondy Muster) & AWOONGA in Septe

Quote Originally Posted by fin finder View Post
    not that any one is counting ha
    Not here mate .......

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Chris, and every one, take it easy on the roads, chill out and just go with the flow, stop and have a break every couple of hours or so, an extra 15 minutes on your trip isnt the end of the world.

Very true Brian ......... well said

i wish i only had to trav a hr or two 16hrs on the road will be more then 1or 2 stop even a sleep might be on the cards

yes i agree brian slow and steady for sure we all have plenty of time i will be stopping for a allday breakfast at the mobile servo at howard and then heading to john and jacky for a catch up and then its time barra time

FF, beter a nana nap on the side of the road mate then some of the crap that happens on that goat track of a highway

brian

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    yes i agree brian slow and steady for sure we all have plenty of time i will be stopping for a allday breakfast at the mobile servo at howard and then heading to john and jacky for a catch up and then its time barra time
    Expecting a new PB from you this trip Simon, what do you have to beat, is it 117?

yes that would really be nice but ill be happy to catch a barra to start with

As you all know and what I've already complained about a few times, we won't be at the Inaugural Mondy Muster due to other commitments etc

But (and here's the rub) we really would rather be there than in brissy this weekend. Because we can't be there in body I have organised with Roo & Kim for all of you to have a drink on us during your fishing adventures, so at least we can be there in spirit.

If you have it on the water please drink responsibly and if you have it around the campfire go for it! Enjoy with our compliments.

Payback is that we would like to see heaps of pics of barra on bragmats!!

Regs

Pete (& Kyle)

yes that would really be nice but ill be happy to catch a barra to start with
    it would be nice to find my own homer but only steve finds then types

Quote Originally Posted by fin finder View Post
    i wish i only had to trav a hr or two 16hrs on the road will be more then 1or 2 stop even a sleep might be on the cards

Hey Fin ...... did you work out which way you are going ?

NAGG, when do you hit the road?

mmmm brecky at howard,done a few golf trips to bundy and howard brecky on the way home on the sunday is always a must. good feed for a fuzzy head.. ..

it would be nice to find my own homer but only steve finds then types
    Simon, Id be happy to land one even close to homers size.!!!

Quote Originally Posted by darylive View Post
    NAGG, when do you hit the road?
    Its the IBDs fault ....... About 12 (noon ..... leave MWs)

So we should get into Gin Gin ( around 4am) Stop for breaky & a kip before annoying Foxie